Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 30 miles of San Mateo, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
16-year-old kid trapped inside of Louis CK trapped inside of me

In her own words

Born and raised in New England (Boston sports fan) with one foot in California, the other in NYC, looking to meet an awesome, down-to-earth, and adventurous guy! I like the West Coast for its sense of possibility, open-mindedness, scenic drives and better produce; the East Coast for its history, four seasons, realness, sarcasm, better pizza and sandwiches. My family lives in Boston, Newport Beach, New Hampshire, Switzerland, so I am always on the go. My goals in life are: (1) learn as much as possible before I die; (2) make people's lives easier; (3) qualify for the Boston marathon. I put my money into traveling and experiences rather than "stuff" (as George Carlin says). Well, except my new car :) I like exploring and eating my way through neighborhoods, highly offensive observational humor (Louis CK, Larry David), news, and nice things. Worked as a newspaper reporter in Santa Barbara, film and television in Los Angeles, public relations and United Nations in NYC. I've brought crowds to laughter and tears but can be shy one-on-one. To offset my long working hours and stay calm, each day I must break a sweat, listen to powerful music and laugh really hard. Seeking someone bright, funny, passionate, driven, and adventurous to share my life with & grow together. Major plus if you are physically active (I run marathons), dog lover, well-versed in old school Saturday Night Live, and/or a news junkie.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California's Central Coast, Park Slope, West Village, Chelsea, Carmel-by-the-Sea, Los Angeles, Santa Barbara, Tokyo, Switzerland, Paris


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

High-octane third-wave coffee, marathons, ambient music, dance music, post-rock music, sandwiches, avocados, David Lynch, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Louis CK, Sigur Ros, Twin Peaks, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Six Feet Under

For fun

Drink strong coffee, run/bike all day, comedy, museums, films, wandering, eating. I'm a walking Time Out magazine and your events guide to NY.

Last read

NY Times, WSJ, NY Magazine, Gothamist, Runner's World, dystopian lit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
United Nations // Organisation des Nations unies (Carmen Sandiego)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boston University: History, International Relations, Journalism