Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
cuddly caveman seeks beautiful biped

In his own words

I'm into doing activities that are healthy and fun at the same time. For example: snowboarding, mtn biking, cooking a tasty meal with good wine, backpacking and exploring in general. I like hanging out with funny, adventurous people. I dabble in the guitar (I'm no Eric Clapton, but maybe if you get to know me, I'll play you one of my originals). I'm looking for a natural woman who likes working up a sweat in the outdoors and cooling off in a crystal clear lake. Cigarettes and lots of makeup turn me off. I like a girl that has a wild side, but also knows the importance of staying true to her man. Hopefully, you won't be offended if I say something tastelessy crass. Inappropriate humor is my favorite.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Grew up with dogs. Can't get enough of them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tehipite Valley, El Toyanense, Clos Pegase, Tahoe, Sayulita, Bacchus Winebar, Bar Agricole.

Favorite things

Mountains, fish tacos, not wearing socks.

For fun

Camping, rock climbing, mountain biking, snowboarding, reading, guitar

Last read

Just finished an old book called the Naked Ape...really dug it. Other authors I like include Paul Theroux, Nietzsche, Gabriel Garcia Marquez and William Gibson, and Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't like the word atheist. It's a non-definition, but it suits me better than the rest of the options. I live my life in search of truth and happiness.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied geography at UC Berkeley (with a year in France and a semester in Tahiti), and got a second bachelors in computer science from San Jose State (with a stint in Sydney).