Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen! I am an open book ask away... If you take your time and read each page carefully you will not be disappointed with the ending and that's a promise :) I am extremely secure and happy with myself, but I believe ..... Life is meant for 2!! When you ask my family and friends to describe me, the term "Spark Plug" or "Angel" (and yes I said an angel) is often used. I know how to speak my mind and get what I want, but I do so with a pretty smile. I've been know to assess first impressions quickly ( both personally and professionally) and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in family, friendship and LOVE. I enjoy life to the fullest, dancing, traveling, working out, trying new restaurants, movies, and ladies night out, but I also enjoy staying home and having a nice glass of wine and watching movies. I am very self-sufficient, independent, honest, loyal and do have a great sense of humor. I'm a girl with a huge heart and a hopeless romantic. I am an outgoing girl and am good blend of traditional and modern values. I may look high-maintenance but I have a down-to-earth attitude, values and personality. A man who ONLY has eyes for me and can make me laugh are important qualities!!! I am looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and life and is ready for all of it to begin with me. I need a handsome, ambitious and courageous funny guy who keeps his commitments and who is not commitment-phobic. I want a man that gives me the butterfly feeling in my stomach just by looking at me. I know that's cheesy, but an incredible feeling to have and very hard to find. I am not looking for a cheater, liar selfish self centered guy. I have had my share of plenty of jerks and don't want someone to waste my time. By all means I'm not asking you to put a ring on my finger on the first date, but I do want someone that's on the same page as me. So don't feed me the BS that you men do and give me what I want to hear and change your mind when things start getting serious. No Pressure at all gentlemen!! Let's just relax...become friends get to know each other... and see what happens. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a HUGE animal lover.

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference