Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single but not 4long I hope

In her own words

First of all and most important you should have more then 1 foto ,i dont send sexy pics so dont ask.well if your looking for kim k im not for u physical appearance is not all its what is in the heart that counts just like me for me .but dont get me wrong im not scarey looking. i am very loving i have a child she lives away and I think i did pretty good as a single mom and I wish I would have had 1 more child but dont want anymore I love other peoples children my longest relationship was 4yrs and he had 5 kids,never married grew up in san fernando, venice,was living in baja 10yrs til my grandma got sick took care of her til she past and thats how i turned into a nurse for the elderly I worked in food service since age 18 to 21 so im a pretty good cook .I like good communication love quite time at home .iam pretty easy to get along with everyone, love getting away on drives to palm springs,sacramento or anywhere I can get away too.i would love a hard working man,good sence of humor not super funny annoying.thats not boring and does not smoke,no piercings ears are ok. ,that loves to cook or ill show him.Im a very good cook. i dont care about having expensive things so dont worry coach purses are not for me. I feel money isn't everthing.i would like to just work come home and say honey im home,cook dinner and sit and relax and enjoy eachother : ). I dont need a man to tell me what I can and cant do I know how to act like a lady and also that we can together get down and messy eating ribs LOL! I dont have a big house or a large bank account I do have a job and iam a very strong woman that knows what I want ,oh and I have tattos and its ok if you have some.i dont have a big house I live with a roomate and I dont have big money in the bank but I think I make a good paycheak.I started going to gym in July 20014 and my body feels the difference I will continue to go 4times a week but I need a workout partner :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

dont have dogs but i love small ones would love a poodle, maltise mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

venice beach

Favorite things

i like all music and hearing it while i shower,scary movies,and viewing foodnetwork for new reciepes

For fun

i stay home and relax wacthing movies,or i go out to a club with friends

Last read

from the mississipi delta



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services
i work for a retirement home i have learned alot of the positions there i love my job
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: High school High school
i have also taken cake decor classes and acyrlic nail classes