Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Clayton, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So much to experience, so little time...

In her own words

Life is a journey and I'm looking for someone who is up for the ride. I am complex. I love the outdoors, especially boating. I have the greatest dog in the world. I laugh loudly. I cook. I sing. I am learning the guitar. I love a good debate. I love movies. I am not afraid to get dirty, and clean up quite well. A good bottle of wine, some great cheese, and some chocolate can score you major points. I do not scare easily. I never back down from a challenge. I box. I am from originally from South Jersey, about 5 minutes outside of Philly. I love football, and root hard for the EAGLES. I say water funny. My eyes change colors. I love to mountain bike. I am passionate. About life and everything that I do. I play hard. I can be completely random. I am a sarcastic smartass. I am the life of the party. I can walk into a bar where I know no one, and by the time I leave have new friends. I love going out with great friends, however I love staying in, snuggling on the couch, and watching a great movie or throwing down with some video games. I like to stay up late. I could lay outside and stare at the stars for hours. I don't get caught up with conventional timeframes, and preconceived expectations. I do and say what I feel. I am as honest, upfront and loyal as they come, and expect the same in return. I've been broken. I've gotten back up. I want someone who is my best friend and partner in crime. Someone who compliments me and makes me wanna be a better person. I am looking for a guy who is outgoing, intelligent, adventurous, goal oriented, ambitious, romantic, loves the outdoors, loves football, and doesn't mind explaining things to me if I don't know the answer, likes to talk, loves to listen, is supportive, would love to lay in bed and cuddle on a rainy day, is up for spontaneous roadtrips, is a complete goofball (so I'm not the only one!), and would be up for cooking me breakfast in bed occassionally. I want someone to take my breath away. Someone who I can lose all sense of time with. Have to be honest. I love being treated like a princess. And I'm not talking in the spoiled rotten way. I'm talking in the simple way. Like flowers when they aren't expected. Or the last thing you text me at nite being 'Goodnite beautiful'. I am simple. And it is the simple, heartfelt, honest things that mean the most. If any of this catches your attention, feel free to drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

River, 3 y/o Charcoal Lab

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thousand Islands

Favorite things

Favorite food: Italian Favorite Color: Purple When its raining I love to stay cuddled up in bed watching movies I am addicted to trashy reality shows OAR is most played on my MP3 Player lately Football fan: GO EAGLES!

For fun

Love: to go camping, biking, sports, anything outdoors, concerts, boating, boxing, singing, going out, staying in, movies, cooking, road trips, the list goes on. Ask me more and I'll tell you!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish and Polish. I'm a mutt!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral