Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
'Celebrate what you accomplish but raise the bar each time you succeed.'

In her own words

I moved to Charlotte a little over 8 years ago and it's been a fun few years! I've made a ton of great friends and tried a lot of new things! So Charlotte has been pretty good to me from both a career & personal perspective! It really is a great town with a lot to do & there is more coming everyday! I have been an athlete my entire life and while I no longer play soccer (30 years was a good run), I have taken to endurance sports in the last few years. I've ran quite a few races from 5ks to 1/2 marathons & recently got into cycling and already own 2 bikes! So a common interest in fitness and taking care of yourself is a must! I'm not saying I don't like the occasional night of pizza & beer, I DO, but for the most part healthy choices and fitness are priorities. I am looking for someone that is outgoing & career minded but also values healthy relationships and can keep their commitments. He should be be willing to roll with me in jeans & t-shirt to a ball game or get dressed up for night on the town! Of course a night curled up on the couch with a movie & a bottle of wine is always nice too! I like men that are smart and have a good sense of humor. I value honesty over everything else. I don't have that 'beat around the bush' quality, so I'm fairly direct. I also think at this age respect for others should be a given and that includes their time. Also, physical attraction is important, so pictures are a must, I won't respond if you don't have a few pictures. And please NO selfies!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My sweet little chocolate lab is 11 years old and is thee!

Favorite hot spots

I'm from NYC and love when I get back there - its sounds corny but I really feel alive when I'm there. I've only been to London once but I fell in love with that city. I'm definitely a city girl! I'm happy anywhere on a beach.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Baseball games (really wish we had an MLB team here), NY Giant football, live music, playing with my dog at the park, beach, New York city, playing with my godsons. Interior design is a hobby, so I often study new trends in furniture, textiles etc.

For fun

Going to Bobcats games, shows at the Blumenthal, trying out new dinner spots, long runs around the city, hiking up Crowders are all on the list. I also like event planning and organizing. Thinking about getting my Professional Organizer's Cert.

Last read

Runners World Magazine; Article on Business Oriented Architecture vs. Services Oriented Architecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a spicmic. Puerto Rican, Costa Rican and Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral