Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
When we can make decisions from an open heart, then we are able to create a better life..

In her own words

First, if you're interested to get to know me, please just message me (^-^).. I would like to meet someone who has the potential for being in the EXCLUSIVE relationship. I am NOT in a rush but I would like to inform you what is my intention. "A woman is the jewel and a man provides the right setting for her to shine".. If you're GENUINE, HONEST, supportive, caring/warm hearted, funny, romantic, easy going, a great listener and loves dogs, you'd be my potential.. If we could share similar interests, it will be huge plus. "We cannot create chemistry, but we can either prevent or support its growth.." If you are Dry, Sarcastic, Smoker and Dater who has NO patient to find out the "Potential", you will NOT match for me that sometime chemistry doesn't really appears at first sight emotionally that's why it needs to focus each other a while until find out. "To find forgiveness, a woman needs to talk about her feelings until she feels that a man understands why she is upset.." Any kind of relationship needs the consists of great communication and humor, understanding each other's strengths and weaknesses, inspiring each other to be the best that we can be, and having a strong support and having each other's back. I do not like assumption what you think, need and feel... etc.. I'd prefer to be with someone who loves communicating with me in person constantly because most men doesn't realize how much a woman will appreciate him if he calls after a date, and a woman wants a call to reassure her. "While it may be obvious on Venus, a man needs to learn the importance of calling to give a reassuring message.." Sometime we won't be able to see each other. If someone doesn't mind to communicate via text message / phone call as a follow up, it will be ideal partner for me. I am very focused on my work and school. Though I always make time for the special people in my life. There always seems to be a million things to do and not enough time to do it in.. I am a such lucky girl in this world that my parents have shown me that love is giving unconditionally, not taking or expecting from somebody because "True happiness" comes from within... It can't be bought or sold.. I am a very sweet but am a shy as well. I am a very spiritual person and I have strong faith in my life. And my life is always challenging to do new things continually for becoming a better person. People that are good to others because their heart tells them to be, giving, experiencing new emotions, expanding my mind, learning anything, succeeding and failing, people who follow their hearts, people with hearts, compassion, honesty, sensuality, intelligence, intelligent conversations, attempting to make myself better with age instead of learning more bad habits, comedy, laughing, and love..... Hope to hearing from you soon.. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have three dogs which came from different shelters.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London and Italy.. I formerly lived in London for a year inspiring my creative side and lived in Bologna, Italy for about six months to inspiring my creative side. My life is always new adventures.

Favorite things

Creative, Writing, Travelling, Supporting People and Animals, Having fun advetures together with someone, Go to movies and museum.. just staying home for cooking and eathing together with relax with my dogs.

For fun

Writing, Creative, Painting, Sewing, Cooking, Go to movie and museum, Travel..... and have a lot of adventures with somebody who is my future partner..

Last read

Safe People



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently studying psychoterapy (familly & marriage counseling) and psycology at professional school beside doing creative stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I was born in Tokyo.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I always trust myself.
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently studying psychoterapy (familly & marriage counseling) and psycology at professional school.