Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Girls just wanna have fun!

In her own words

I decided to finally give the online dating thing a shot because with my new job I travel quite a bit and I'm finishing up my Master's (about 3 weeks to go!!) so instead of writing papers and doing homework I can hopefully spend my time searching for a GREAT guy to hang with, get to know, and enjoy all the wonderful things Colorado has to offer. I love to snowboard bumps and trees! I'm keeping my fingers crossed for a super snowy winter!! I also like to road bike and in Colorado it's sometimes possible year round. Taking my dog swimming or hiking could be my all time favorite thing to do, she's a blast. I'm adventurous, friendly and witty. I'm simply looking for someone to have fun with and who wants to share life together, a best friend and a lover. I'd like to hear from you if you're looking for a drama-free, down to earth gal to spend some time with.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog named Ginger. I love her!!! She's the absolute best! She loves to swim, hike and play fetch. She's a cuddler and sweetie pie!

Favorite hot spots

Keystone, Beaver Creek, Linger, Balistreri Winery, bike trails, and anywhere there's a mini bowling lane!


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Dexter, pumpkin pie, hiking with my dog and/or taking her swimming, ballroom dancing, dancing to the top 40s

For fun

Now that I'm only about 4 weeks from finishing my Master's degree I have more free time to spare. I enjoy riding my bike, snowboarding and the occasional happy hour.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, A LOT of text books and journal articles about energy for my Master's degree



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an undergraduate degree from Portland State University and, in about 4 weeks, will have a Master's of Science from the University of Colorado, Denver.