Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Don't over think it.

In his own words

I'm your new favorite person to spend a Saturday night with. I'm a lot of fun, very chill, adaptable, and genuinely funny. I'm just as adept at staying in, cooking a meal and binge-watching television as I am at bar hopping until 4am and grabbing a slice on the way home. I'm a total pop culture geek: TV, movies, theater, video games, comic books, music. I also like to read. I'm honest. I care about the environment. I'm creative, I have kind of a fun job, a nice apartment and a really cool dog. I throw a killer dinner party. I'm smart and basically just an all-around nice guy. I get along with most people I meet (probably because I'm a Sagittarius). I've been told I'm good in bed. I like to travel and I'm always interested in learning new things. I'm looking for someone who knows who they are, who has a good sense of humor and is generally a good person. I'm not really into hook ups anymore. I've been there, done that, and am looking for something more. I'm looking for someone who is in a similar place in their life to meet up and see what happens...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my apartment, my local pub, the East Village, London, Paris, Savannah, GA. Not really a beach person, because I'm a red head who burns like a m.f.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

TV: This summer I'm watching: Orange is the New Black, So You Think You Can Dance, Ray Donovan, and The Bridge. Music: Current rotation includes: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Pretty Lights, Kanye, Daft Punk and the Great Gatsby Soundtrack

For fun

Movies, theatre, museums, hanging out with my dog, day trips, cooking, board games, spending time with friends. I just got a bike.

Last read

"The Fault in Our Stars" by John Green.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a writer and I work in the entertainment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is Italian and German. Most people assume I'm Irish because of the red hair, but they're wrong.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral