Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Vernon, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 25 miles of Columbus, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Country guy

In his own words

Delete, delete, delete. Okay. Starting all over. Let's see. Delete, delete, delete. Okay, starting all over, again. So, I'm moving to Indiana soon. Hate going out alone and exploring without someone. I like to do just about anything. I love the outdoors, movies, running (well, most of the time), and spending time with friends. I'm comfortable at the rodeo or at a fancy dinner at the White House. Unfortunately, I need a date. I want someone who can host a BBQ in the back yard (I run a great grill), go out drinking at the pub, get dressed up for a symphony concert, and then hit a baseball game the next day. haha. And if you can find me a unicorn and leprechaun standing over a pot of gold... I have my own house... back in Virginia. I bought it a couple years ago. I almost got done fixing it up before I had to move. I've done a lot of the work myself. Yes, I can change a lightbulb or rewire the whole house. I am a great friend. I'll do anything for you. I'll rub your feet and give massages. I'll help you in the kitchen. You'll never have to worry about not having someone there for you. I'll take you to great restaurants, the theater, baseball games and camping. I really am a true romantic. Oh, I'm a great catch right? Ohhhhh no dear. There's always something. I'll bring you soup in bed when you are sick... but I'll trip when I bring it in and it'll go all over you. I'll pull your chair out at a nice restaurant... and not push it in when you sit down (or fall to the floor.) I'll walk hand in hand with you down the street, and walk you right into a lamppost. haha. (That's my favorite.) Oh yes ladies, I'm there for you. If you are still reading this... well, we need to talk about your standards. haha.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite, maybe we can find one together?

Favorite things

I'm a steak and potato kind of guy. I love crime shows, non-fiction books, country music and having fun going out or staying at home.

For fun

I am very easy going. I like to do just about anything... given the right people to be with. I like to go out and just see what's around.

Last read

I read the newspaper when I can. Working through all my work and some professional schooling, but am enjoying presidential biographies right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my MBA!