Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.” -Ralph Waldo Emerson

In his own words

My motto "Life is too short to be anything other than happy". I enjoy a balance between being busy/active and staying in with a movie. As a child, my grandmother taught me how to cook and bake so I very much enjoy both activities. Living in a social area of Buffalo, I find myself walking through the Elmwood village almost daily. I love the farmer's market for the fresh produce and indulge in a great cup of coffee. I moved to Buffalo to complete my Masters degree and the people have kept me here. Fall and Spring are my two favorite seasons. Spring because everything is breaking free from winter while the fall has a natural beauty. One of my passions is instructing dance fitness; as a result you may find me out dancing on any given night of the week. I may or may not have been involved in a random dance off, with a stranger, while out with friends. I've been instructing for nearly five years. Due to my full time position, I've cut back on classes but still instruct whenever I can. I'm very ambitious and my goals are a reflection of that. My match would share similar interests, doesn't mind being a little goofy at times, may enjoy horror movies, enjoys fitness classes, and all around is a genuine person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals but living in an apartment makes it difficult. Growing up I had a dog, cat and bird.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

local coffee houses, parks, zoo. I have been to Canada , Florida, Boston, and Philly. I would love to find someone to go traveling with at some point. I really find going to local little places to listen to acoustic music as a great evening.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My favorite things include: enjoying life's little moments, beautiful scenery, and making the most out of every moment.

For fun

I enjoy going out to the park and go rollerblading, bike riding or ice skating. Usually I like to go out to the movies, hang out with my friends, listen to music, volunteer, and do random road trips. Sometimes you'll catch me out for salsa night.

Last read

My textbooks, Bridges of Madison County, Tipping Point and am working on a few others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own my own internet franchise, do work in the fitness industry and work in the financial world full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Once I finish my research, I'll officially have my M.S in Higher Education.