Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
he is the cute one

In his own words

Hi ladies, I’m a very likeable young man who is energetic, adventurous and funny. I like everybody like to be involve in different activities, such as dancing, concerts, Vegas, sports, movies, shopping (yes even men go shopping but not as many times girls do…lol ). I can tell you ladies, that am passionate about all the things I do…well most of the time. Also Like everybody, I’m full of imperfections and virtues, however I don’t let imperfections to drag me down and if I’m down I try to get up as soon as possible. I try to learn from past mistakes and relationships, which can be hard to do at times. I learn that you need to find a balance in any relationship, that you cannot give to much or to little and if you give to much the relationship will not work. Also you have to be able to compromise, which I think is key for things to work out in the long run. In addition, every relation is different and what works in the past may not work in the future, so the best thing you can do is save and cherish the best things and forget the worst of past moments. I can be too simple at times, and I don’t know if is good or not. I don’t like complicated things; which is funny because in life nothing is simple especially in love and relationship department. Also I can be stubborn when I think I’m right and try to defend my point of view at all cost which can lead to drama at times. In addition, I can be too honest (if you ask do I look fat? I probably tell you the truth) however, I would like the same in return; I don’t want to be fat and not know about it. (is not funny when you find out in your own through pictures…lol). I can tell you more about me, but I guess you have to find the rest…. Hope you do. ;-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like a dog, but I dont have room in my place :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

vegas, mexico city


Mt. San Antonio College, Walnut, CA

Favorite things

reading, tv, music

For fun

lile to go to concerts, dancing, cook, etc etc

Last read

now reading "the magic of thinking big" by David J Schwarts the holy bible by God



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
im in the delivery bussinnes
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
the aztecs one of the greatest cultures in history
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I belive in my lord Jesus Christ
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference