Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles of Columbia Heights, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Creative adventurous young man looking for his match

In his own words

So, with the addition of a new profile shot I figured I would update my self summary too. I don't fit into corporate America, I've tried a bit. Something about the drone-like inability to be oneself in an atmosphere designed to maximize efficiency and kill off individuality. I wouldn't consider myself a creative, though I try. I love to laugh, nature really is beautiful when you take a couple minutes to look at it, and people interest me. Or at least, people with a story interest me. I've taken pictures of hundreds of people, and you always know when someone has a really good story to tell by the way they hold their head and how their eyes look. Trials, tribulations, love, hate, success, failure, they build character...a character. Complex, not complicated. That's what I am. I've tried a lot of things in life, a lot. Liked some, loved others, hated some, avoided others. If you're not willing to wander off the reservations every once in a while, then what's the point? I fell that life is about experience, about a story that all the things in your life create. Some are good with the simple life, others, not so much. Some interesting things about me…I lived in Japan for almost 7 years, I've traveled Europe and Southeast Asia, I'm a movie fanatic, I spend more time than is probably healthy drinking coffee in coffee shops, I walk through the library and randomly pick books to read that have interesting titles..are just a couple things off the top of my head.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

For fun

In my free time I like to go hiking, read books, do random photo projects, explore, watch movies, drink coffee and talk with friends.

Last read

Just read Nevermore by Neil Gaiman for fun. Currently reading a book called Nomad Codes, Making Ideas Happen, and Whoever Tells the Best Story Wins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a visual creative. Currently I do work as a photographer and creative director.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree