Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don’t like coffee? Well, there are always the movies and the baseball games!!

In her own words

Hmmm, I hate this part. I'm really no good at self praise, but I'll do my best. I'm hard working. Quirky? Very outgoing? As I said, self praise isn't my strong point so I asked my friends for one adjective to describe me.... This is what they came up with.... Balanced, proactive, knowledgeable, outgoing and original, consistent. Over uses an explanation point was another description of me!!!! (Go figure!!) I'm going to presume they feel those are my positive attributes!!!!! My ideal match....he knows how to wear a suit. Pride in your appearance is important to me, ie sweatpants belong in the gym and nowhere else!! Honesty, chivalry and good manners! A guy who's equally comfortable in a dive bar and a 5 star restaurant. Funny and spontaneous, just like me!! I'm from the smallest Irish family ever, just me and one sister. I moved to NYC 13 years ago and have loved every minute of being here. That been said, even though we're a small family, we're super close. If I'm not on the phone to my sister, then its usually one of my's a small but tight knit community!!!! I'm ideally looking for someone who, like me, values family. After all, they're the people who are there for you through thick and thin...and they love you no matter what!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A good restaurant on the UWS followed by a good bar on the UES!

Favorite things

Turn on my iPod at any given time and I'm pretty sure either a Morrissey or The Smiths song will be playing, so thats favourite music covered. Movie wise I'm pretty open, as long as its not too scary or too Sci-Fi.

For fun

For fun, hmmm, that's a long one. NOT walks on the High Line, too mainstream! But I do have legs and I like to use them! Going to the movies, exploring this fine city of mine and the odd round of trivia are high on my list.

Last read

Probably something by Ann Rule...I love True Crime books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I make people pretty ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French English, French, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.Sc. (Hons)