Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm just getting settled in Seattle

In her own words

I've lived in the PNW for most of my life but only in Seattle for less than 2 years and loving it so far. I'm excited to see what life has in store. I'm not perfect, but I think life is about continuous progression towards my aspirations. I work hard and play hard but I can enjoy a good lazy day. I love being outside doing pretty much anything that can be done outside. I'm partial to bike rides on my cruiser and finding a wicked view to stop, sit on my blanket and read. I love what I've seen of the Seattle restaurant and bar scene so far and look forward to exploring more as well. As far as general traits, I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, who is easygoing, goal-driven & motivated, empathic, thoughtful, enjoys the outdoors, social but also can enjoy a weekend night just staying in watching movies. I'm looking for someone I mesh with and laugh a lot with.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and my favorite place I've ever been is the Island of Corfu in Greece. I'm also enjoying figuring out the social hot spots around Seattle.

Favorite things

I love to spend time outdoors in the sun, may that being concerts, outdoor events, winetasting, or just finding a view and reading a book.

For fun

I enjoy getting to know new people and new places. I am currently working on refining my culinary skills - with pretty good results thus far. I love that I now live around so much water, I am determined to take advantage of water sports this summer.

Last read

Reconciliation, The Executioners Song, Cleopatra: A Life, The Crisis of Zionism, A Team of Rivals and almost done with Lean In



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I integrate aspects of different religions in my spiritual beliefs, but I'm still down with Jesus (who knows, he could have just been the Mother Theresa of his time).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If it sounds like a Duck, acts like a Duck, then I'm probably not a Husky ;)