Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
....coming up for air

In her own words

Please only read if you are not creepy, thanks. :) Giving this another shot since everyone keeps recommending it. :) I'm excited to meet new people and strike up some good conversations. Although, it's been nice to meet gorgeous people with no brains, successful people with no heart, or people that or so wrapped up into themselves that they forget the world revolves around me too! ;) I'm really hoping to meet someone down to earth, successful in their career, financially secure, SMART (street and book), confident, fun-loving and respects the concept of family. A little about me. My ducks are pretty much in line, still working on the "boyfriend duckling" though - that one just won't behave. ;) I work, a lot, and really care to do well in everything I do. I'm pretty easy-going, but I know what I want and am pretty good at letting people know what I want when I want them. I am very youthful, and playful, but know when to act like an adult. And I refuse to lose that part of me! I love sappy romance movies at home, and action packed thrillers at the theater. Love the outdoors, and would love someone that makes time to travel. Food is definitely the way to my heart. It doesn't take much to impress me, or so I think. My friends seem to think I'm a tough cookie. Bleh. ;) I'm like a kid at a candy store with everything that life has to offer. At the same token, I'm looking for a partnership where I don't wear the pants. So please be a pants-wearer if you'd like to connect. I'm not much of a drinker - so if your idea of a night out is usually drinking at a bar we probably won't hit it off. :) I don't mind drinking - I just get drunk on half a beer which isn't too much fun all the time LOL I'm more fun sober than most drunk people. :P My pics were taken this year - and those are my favorite glasses which I broke and it makes me sad. :( Lastly, I love traveling and I have a bucket list, and I'm planning big BIG trips once a year. It would be nice to not have to drag friends on trips with me. I would just love to meet someone that I would enjoy seeing new things with. I also like guys who smell good! And oh, I really don't care that you looked like a hot stud 10 years ago - so please save us both the awkwardness and put recent pictures up. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Reptiles

I love dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bora where I'd like to make babies. :) In all honesty...that is my idea of paradise..the clarityof the water, the simplicity of the scenery, and the isolation with the one you love. That is my escape.

Favorite things

I love movies! From chick flicks to action to end-of the world type movies. I enjoy stories that mean something - whether it's sappy or serious. I love traveling - I'm hitting my bucket list pretty hard.

For fun

I enjoy being outside - fishing, camping, walking (I love walking) drenching myself in the warm sun.... Lately - dinner movie is a winner, it tickles me pink. :)

Last read

I read Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks. I know I know - how girlie, right? Well, last time I checked - I am a girl. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Believing doesn't make you faithful, living up to what you think is right does.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral