Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-121 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am your Huckleberry

In his own words

I am very laid back individual who is looking for same. I prefer someone who believes in communication as without communication no relation can last and I might as well sit here on the computer and gaze at an avatar .. jk .. I enjoy doing pretty much anything and this includes bowling, dancing, watching sports, eating out, cooking in, bbq, hiking, etc. But for my regular life I workout about 5 days a week where I weight lift, run and swim. It helps me keep my mental sanity as well. A while ago I used to teach yoga as well but I don’t have time anymore. The best physical exercise however that I enjoy is running in the sun. Occasionally I like to go for drumming as well.. So, it would be nice to find someone interested in such outdoor activities. I am just not into being a couch potato though sometimes I do that as well. In addition I like to eat healthy, organic and protein intensive lean foods but it would be a lie if I said I don't enjoy a cheesecake or french fries or that greasy burger from Five Guys .. yuk it might feel but there is something about it which I and some of my friends would live to dig into once in a while. I love dogs and dogs love me too. Why wouldn't they, I take them out for runs with me. Did the dog whisperer not say that dogs were meant to run and walk. I used to have a dog before I moved to NYC and now I miss him. So, I might get one sooner or later. Feel free to ask me anything else you would like to know about me. I am very easy going. I am looking for a long term relation where I develop bond with one individual by sharing various thing in life.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

I used to have a German shepherd mix but had to give it up before moving to NYC. Hoping to get a dog soon.

Favorite hot spots

hookah bars

Favorite things

Movies, music, concerts, dogs, sports, food, wine

For fun

bowling, pool, hanging out, bbq, running, working out, movies, malls, kayaking, kite flying, nature, drumming, etc

Last read

Guns, germs and Steel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Create trading strategies so that computers can buy and sell stocks on their own without human interference.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
First MS in Engineering and then second MS in Math/Finance.