Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
~ Quality Guy seeks Quality Gal and I hope you Love to Laugh... A lot! But how are your comedy skills and can you make me laugh....~

In his own words

I never thought I'd be trying to meet someone online and find this kind of odd, my best friend got this as a gift for me. I'm a fun person that has a great life looking for a quality woman that wants to mesh 2 plans into 1. Let's just say its been fascinating since I've been single. I Love spending a night out on the town with some close friends and having fun or a good stimulating conversation about anything. I also don't mind staying at home cooking a nice dinner or my famous dish and watching a good comedy or movie with that woman that makes me smile... I only cook my famous dish for a quality woman, but well worth it. Love laughing until my stomach hurts, a weekend trip, that kiss that leaves you speechless, spending time with friends, family and especially my niece's and much more. I'm a big sports guy and always up for a random road trip to anywhere!! My family and friends are the best and are very important to me. I have 2 young nieces that I love them to death and they've already given me a lifetime of funny and great stories... I'm a guy that gets women and what it takes for a quality relationship. I don't have a problem communicating my honest feelings verbally and physically. I can be a genuine Southern gentleman, true romantic, but do have a slight bad-boy edge to me... I guess it's my secret agent persona. Not sure if I should mention that as I really can't discuss it...;) I love making people around me laugh and do have a golden tongue. So, yeah I'm pretty funny and don't have a problem laughing at myself at all... the funny guy in the Hangover funny... Zach G plus 20 letters (But, I don't wear Whitey-Tighties or steal tigers or drop things in people's drinks or hug other men while my pants are down or etc.) TMI I guess. So, if you don't like humor then we might have a problem. I'm been told that I'm adventurous, affectionate (by past girlfriends not guys c'mon), caring, interesting, open-minded, very loyal, a good listener, have my life together and am very family oriented. I love a wide variety of TV & Movies: From the Big Bang Theory to the Goldbergs (Love the 80's references). Love being active and being outside. I enjoy spending time listening to live music, having a drink with friends, dark chocolate, an outside patio bar, playing sports, a quick weekend getaway, trying new restaurants, taking my niece's to anywhere (Anywhere with them is a really fun adventure, but I wish they didn't like princess movies so much.), enjoying great food or relaxing at home. I'm also a huge animal lover! Laughter, fun, animals, good friends, good family, my niece's and surrounding myself with good people make life good. Here's what I'm looking for: A rich model... kidding... or am I ;). A woman, who is intelligent, honest (with herself, me and her feelings), mature, wants a family one day and someone that wants to spark something together with the ultimate goal of being each others best friends. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who can talk about anything and everything, who likes to have fun both outdoors and indoors and who is especially not afraid to let someone into her life and share her emotions. Essentially I just want my match and I to be totally into each other. Someone, that looks at me at thinks, wow I'm lucky. A woman that is in touch with her feelings and would make us her top priority. I treat the woman I'm with very good and equally look for the same in return. Ultimately a woman that knows what she wants and especially when it comes to me and won't fall down when times get tough. Lastly, I love a woman that is fun, can adapt to any situation, will let me cheer her up, laughs a lot and tries not to take life to serious - except when necessary. If you think we're a match...give me a sign and I'll take it from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I love animals and grew up with them. I don't have any right now, but I am considering getting a dog. I do have some fish, though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A trip to the mountains in the winter, a cruise to Jamaica in the summer and a trip to Chicago or NYC in the fall... Vegas, NYC, FL, Europe. A cookout with friends and or family and always spending time with my niece's.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

A fun night out on the town, a play(A X-Mas Carol in Dec.), live music anytime of the year, a night at home with that special someone, A good laugh, A good kiss, A great movie, Learning, N.C.State, Redskins, Chicago Bulls, Astros and I love sports

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure. Glenwood South, a sport's bar, playing or going to a sporting event, a good movie, even a theatre. Darts, bowling or pool where I might just let you win. Lastly, nothing beats traveling especially with a good sidekick!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey... Kidding... Made ya look and laugh though... Charles Dickens, Men's Health, Mostly a random mix of literary topics...from books to a recipe ;).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish. My last name is the most Irish easy. I was born and raised in the South and am well traveled, but will always be a Southern gentleman. My parents have been married for over 37 years and I'm looking to only do it once also.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to N.C.State (Go PACK!), then transferred to the University of North Florida in Jax, FL. I graduated with 2 degrees. A degree in Marketing and another in Logistics. Favorite quote,"The smartest people in the world are the most open-minded".