Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
HELP! What am I doing wrong here? You girls are missing out on an honest, loving guy. I can't seem to get anyones attention on here.

In his own words

Honestly, I just love life and all that it offers. I try to see the positive in everything, and enjoy everythingIi do. I am a 36 year black and Native American man who looks and feels younger than his age. I am 5'11" with a semi athletic build. I have heard women describe me as handsome, and guys describe me as fine, lol (joking) I'm not gay, that's just what I've heard. I love chilling with my girl, if had one, going to movies, walks, and just spending time no matter what we are doing as long as were together. I am a very active person who enjoys camping, boating, cycling, golf, snowboarding, reggae concerts, working out, and a lot of other things. I am looking for a girl who is active and has a great personality and who is open to a lot of different things. Give me a wink and well chat each other up and maybe hang out. I am currently a paramedic student, and I am interning at a firehouse as a firefighter. It's hard to tell you everything about me but here's a little more info: I prefer snowboarding vs. skiing I prefer iPhone vs. android I like a speed boat vs. sailboat I'd rather give vs. receive I prefer women vs. men I prefer LCD tv vs. plasma I like summer more than winter I ride a motorcycle I drive a Subaru Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the cutest and sweetest Jack Russell dog you'll ever see.

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco New York Hawaii Tahoe Cuba


City College of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things


For fun

I love working out, going to Giants/ Warriors/ Niner games. I also like going on walks, and going out to eat. I volunteer as an EMS provider at music festivals.

Last read

Alfe Kohn, What Does It Mean To Be Well Educated?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in EMS on an ambulance and volunteer as an Ems provider at events
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference