Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-48 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello! Welcome to my profile. I have always winced at the thought of online dating ... but after being thoroughly disappointed with the bar scene, I have decided that meeting people in such an odd manner might not be the worst idea. This shouldn't be that difficult ... So, in the name of open-mindedness here it goes... In a sentence ... I'm just a nice, sweet, attractive guy with a slightly mischievous (and sarcastic fun) side looking for a nice, good looking girl, who has a bit of a devlish side and gets my sense of humor! I am VERY allergic to country music, vapid minds, bland personalities, and drama. I love my job, I love my family and I love my friends. It would be great if you were the same as me: a happy, well adjusted person, who enjoys life and is looking for a relationship. I have a lot of varied interests. Despite being very busy, I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending the time with people I care about. I like people who have brains, humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence (not narcissism), resilience, strength of character, humility, a thirst for learning, and those who have been through some tough times in life and pushed through it and have built a stronger character because of it. Some of the other qualities that you might have that would capture my attention include: honesty, intelligence, humor, athleticism, attractive, dog lover, easy going. I am looking for that *one* woman who is passionate about life and me! I like to be out and about so couch potatoes need not apply! An ideal relationship for me has all of the obvious components - trust, honesty, intimacy, friendship, fun - but also, growth and synergy. To grow individually and together. To become more than the sum of our parts. To avail ourselves of all that life has to offer. To live life and enjoy the journey. Why should you get to know me? Imagine the angst if you can't answer that! Soooo, bullet points then: - I'm handsome (my grandmother told me that) - I'm quite intelligent (had to check that spelling, though) - I'm funny - I do fun stuff - I love traveling - I'm not stingy with time or emotions - I can stop at 7 points, even though there are many more I'm not looking for an internet penpal or a phone relationship. If you don't plan on coming out from behind your computer screen at some point, you are not for me. I don't want to waste your time or mine. Chemistry cannot be defined and can only be found in actually meeting someone! PS - no picture = no reply. I love animals! Sadly I am allergic to cats so that could be tough... And if your photos are .... fuzzy, out of focus, a group shot where I have no idea who you are, not even facing the camera, are so far in the distance that you are unrecognizable or where you are wearing sunglasses and a hat and covering all of your features .... they don't count. Come on ... take a real picture. This is online dating, not the witness protection program. Best of luck to you :) Oh, and one more thing. My account is going to expire in a week or two so I won't be able to read messages here but I will be on ok cupid.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love all animals, but unfortunately I'm allergic to cats.

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral