Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | East Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are You Mr. Right??? If you are I've been waiting for you...

In her own words

Hi. I am a well educated, down to earth, family oriented woman with a heart of gold. I can be serious at times, but I also like to have fun and laugh. My nephew and nieces certainly bring out the best in me and remind me what it is to have real FUN. I love them to death and they are moving close by this summer so I will get to spend more time with them. I would love to find someone to share my life experiences with, but for now just getting out there and meeting new people and seeing where things go is tops on my list. I have 2 wonderful dogs that keep me busy. One is a Siberian husky and the other is a husky/Catahoula leaopard dog mix. Go ahead...ask me what a Catahoula is. They are my pride and joy, so you must like dogs because it is a package deal. Dogs give the most unconditional love that exists in the world, and I can't imagine my life without them. I have a weakness for cute babies, french fries, coca-cola, and picking out the "perfect" gift for the people in my life. I enjoy photography, going to Red Sox and Bruins games, concerts, kayaking, movies, and trying new things. I make great chili and taco salad, although not for the same meal. I have been to Siberia, Alaska, Australia, New Zealand, Trinidad, among other places...and I have many more destinations on my list. I'm just looking for someone that I can connect with. He must be honest and love my dogs. Mr. Right will be looking for the same things I'm looking for in life. Could this be you??? I hope so...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new to the south shore, so I don't really have any favorite local hotspots.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are spending time with my neices and nephew, playing with my dogs, photography, spending time with friends, sports and watching TV and movies. Some of my favorite TV shows are Grey's Anatomy, Prison Break, and CSI.

For fun

I love to be outside, whether it be walking my 2 huskies, hiking, camping, going to a Red Sox game, laying on the beach, or just hanging out with friends.

Last read

Any Given Monday by Dr. James Andrews



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a private boarding school as an Athletic Trainer(which is the guy you see running onto the football field when someone gets hurt during games) and Asst. Athletic Director.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent the best 2 years of my life living in Oregon, going to Grad School at the U of O, studying sports medicine, and working with the athletes at the university.