Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 40 miles of Medford, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If Edison Had Been Afraid of the Consequences, We’d Still be Sitting In the Dark

In his own words

- Sunday dinners. All my friends/family come over with a dish from their culture, East Asian food, Hispanic, European, American. We eat and laugh, share stories and are sarcastic. And judge who made the best dish, which obviously I always win! Hope you caught the sarcasm -When I was little I lived with my grandfather and he was a chef. the house was always filled with amazing smells, and even better food. Ill never be as good as him, but Ive been trading take out for my own meals. Dont get me wrong I love discovering new places to eat, but there is something special about creating your own meal. -I have the best career, sometimes I feel like the days I dont work are the boring days. I think I spent my life saying I cant wait to be at this place in my life, and now that im here, Im just really happy. I guess I like not doing the same thing every day. -I think there is winter active and summer active. Winter you are forced to be packed into a gym. But summer, you get to be outside. I love runs, and hikes, swimming and just being outdoors. Im getting back into sprinting, Always trying to get my time lower. Usain bolt, Im coming for you. . . . In a car. Lets be serious. -I am looking to really travel. Now that my career is set and secure, I can really explore the world. I've always wanted to spend time in Chile, Portugal, Italy, South Africa, Asia, India. But im always up for suggestions. -Im the type to always want to try new stuff, and love being out of my comfort zone. I would really like to take tango lessons or something fun like that. I think ive reached my peak of dance moves at the club, and what more refined steps. -Conversations about semi random things are so welcomed in my book. Often I feel I have deja vu convos. Did you see latest (TV Event) Did you hear (weather) Thursday. Cant believe (Celebrity name) did that. Sometimes its just nice to talk about something no one around us is. I am looking for someone: -Outgoing -FUN -Who will go on trips and hikes around the world with me! -Who knows how to take care of themselves (physically and emotionally) -Can cook (optional) :) -Knows how to party AND chill! -Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything! -Can be honest -Open to cultures/religions -Someone that challenges me to be more. -Best friend and partner in crime.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love the show Friends. . . Ive always wanted a pet duck.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South End, Brickell, Virgin Islands, Bahamas, London, Mexico, Mumbai.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

LIFE, Hogwarts, Summer, travel,Game of Thrones, Greenline, Independent films, Modern family, Dexter, Avatar cartoon, concerts, Central Park, Brickell and Coral way, Hispanic food, skinny ties, moments, Patriots, Hot tubs, smile

For fun

In my free time, I like to stay active, being outside in nature is always amazing. From hikes, to the beach, to walking around the city. I like to travel to different cities, like New York, Miami and to the Caribbean. Writing reading, cooking.

Last read

The First Son, Scripts, New York Times, Wall Street, pointless facebook updates : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Owner of a small business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is half East Indian and a mixture of whites. My father is half African and half Portuguese. I just say Caribbean, makes it a lot easier then saying my percents.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My mother is christian my father is Muslim. I am a christian, but understand and believe a lot of the core values of Islam.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in Business.