Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Any vegan girls?

In his own words

My name is Fabio I have dual citizen Brazilian and American I was born in Brazil but left when I was in my 20s I go back every year to see mom and dad though , I am a happy guy who don't mind others people business and just live one day at the time , I have 2 dogs marley a yellow lab and tovi a poodle mix and yeah they are like my kids , I don't smoke and have never done any drugs , I drink socially whenever I can , I am follow a vegan diet trying my best not to eat animal products but don't mind if you eat meat or not I am a big believer in that people should do what's makes them happy no matter what . Just be your self What am I looking for? I am oppen to race , I am not a shallow person looking for a specific thing in a physical appearance , I want a girl who likes the way she is , and who are looking for substance as well , I am not here for a one night stand but looking for something serious so the character and personality speaks much loader than things like , height , hair, breast , etc you got my point . As I am an animal lover and having 2 dogs I need a girl who loves animals and yeah they go on my bed and all that . I am not a jealous person , and would be nice if you are not either , I don't mind if you have kids I don't have but I love kids , nor do I care if you are divorced its all good as long are done and ready to move on , I am a supper happy person and very positive looking at the good always so I need someone who is like that too or willing to be positive about life , tattoos are fine as long as you like it I have no taboos myself but always want to make one and will one day .

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals , i have two dogs a poodle that was adopted and a yellow lab girl who loves the beach

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South Africa, Hawaii, California , Brazil, London and many more places

Favorite things

i don't watch much TV even though one of my tivs is 73' lol, I am a vegan too

For fun

I love traveling, road trips, animals specially dogs , being out on the water, the beach, dining at fine restaurants, shopping, hanging out with my friends, etc.

Last read

the stock market



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i have a business dealing with women's clothe its a very high end workout clothes i also work as a manager in a Yacht club
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i worked as a volunteer for a America company in South Africa where i study sociology to help in the work i was doing, i am very great full for everything but its not my thing now