Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Racine, WI, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good relationships don't just happen. They take time, patience, and two people who truly want to be together.

In his own words

Hi! I’m Jose :) I’m a sweet, conscientious, easygoing guy who is looking for a fun, smart girl to hang out with. I moved here as a teenager and attended my last two years of high school, and then college here in the States. Since 2010 I’ve been working multiple jobs, which really makes it difficult to connect with interesting people. I’m hoping this profile will make the difference! I’m definitely what you would call a, “family man.” Being the oldest of my siblings means that I have a lot of responsibility, and I spend a lot of time helping my parents: taking them shopping, etc. I know they appreciate it so much which makes it all worth it! I work hard to accomplish goals that I’ve set for myself. This year to celebrate my 30th birthday I decided to go skydiving. It was an awesome experience! My next goal would be to learn to swim so if you are a good teacher you have a student right here! Music is one of my favorite things in life. I seriously don’t know how I could get through the day without it. Sometimes when I’m driving around, listening to the radio, I can’t help but do the Roxbury dance. At work I’m able to wear my headphones, which definitely makes the day go by faster. Some of my favorite artists are: DJ Tiesto, Arming Van Buuren, Steve Aoki, Linkin Park, Korn, Garbage, The cranberries, Jay-Z, Kaskade, and Aventura, just to mention a few. I have a love/hate relationship with grocery shopping. I absolutely love dogs, and I try to donate every time I can to the ASPCA or local animal shelter. I am a huge soccer fan! I used to play it all the time as a kid growing up in Mexico, and would love to have more time these days to get back in the game. But for now I have to settle for cheering on my home team. If Mexico's National plays during the weekend, you can be assured that I will be watching it with my dad and puppy. I like other sports, especially football and volleyball, but soccer is my go-to game of choice. I’m not a big drinker, but if I go out with friends to a bar I will order margaritas or a, “Paloma,” which is Squirt, salt, lemon juice, ice and tequila or a Bud Light Platinum. What I'm looking for is not someone who is identical to me. I believe that differences in opinion can spark some great conversations, and help you to learn new things and grow as a person. So I want to find someone who can challenge me! I’m usually attracted to women with fair hair and skin, and especially beautiful blue eyes! She should be totally outgoing and not afraid to speak her mind or try new things. If what I’ve said here strikes a chord with you, I’d love to hear from you!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have a dog, a Shih-poo (which is a cross between a Poodle and a Shih Tzu,) and also a rescue turtle. I’d love to be able to adopt another dog soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mayfair Mall, Starbucks, Summerfest, Panera, my house (after a hard day at work), The Rave – Eagles Club, The wicked hub, jojo's martinis lounge, bar Louie, victor's, cafe Benelux, to mention a few.


University of Wisconsin–Parkside, Kenosha, WI

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music like everybody says here, but in my case is true. To mention some, I like house, trance, dance, rock, pop, hiphop, and some Mexican music. Also I like to listen to podcasts. TV: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Lost...

For fun

I absolutely love movies, whether they’re blockbusters at the theater or Netflix at home! I like spending time with my family, relaxing, listening to music, going to concerts, downtown milwaukee, and of course eating!

Last read

The last book I read was The Alchemist and now I’m reading Sophie: The Incredible True Story of the Castaway Dog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’ve been working in manufacturing since 2005. We make parts for many entities, from the military to NASA to the medical world.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family came from Mexico in 1999. I'm the oldest and have a younger sister and younger brother.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religion, I respect every religion and I expect the same from everyone else. I am catholic, I might not go to church every Sunday, but in my school in Mexico I attended a catholic school so it is pretty much in me to be catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Management Information Systems at University of Wisconsin – Parkside.