Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't have dreams, you have nightmares..

In his own words

i'll do my best to try to avoid cliches. Endlessly curious. Laid back, sarcastic, a bit sentimental, a bit mischievous, amusing, educated, imaginative and level headed. I'm a person who is just as happy alone, as with someone else. I consider myself very well rounded, and can speak to a lot of topics. It's important to me not be to pigeonholed into any one thing. I have a dry sense of humour that doesn't always translate to the written word. And contradictions. Sometimes i contradict myself. but that's ok right? all interesting people do. ha. I have a strong affinity for books, i'm usually punctual, has southern values with a west coast mentality. I like food. I'm not picky at all with it. Though i'm partial to pork, oysters and southern food. Not into anything pretentious. Love watching sports. College football most of all. I can talk about sports all day. I like the Jets, but if the ever get rid of Mark Sanchez i'm off that bus. After 9 years of New York, i'm trying to slow it down a bit. Keep my feet on the ground. i work in the creative industry, and with my job, meeting people outside of it is difficult. Would love to meet someone who can offer different points of view, a counterpoint to myself, who is happy sometimes just enjoying the simpler things in life, someone who inspires me, as much as I hope to inspire them and finally who can laugh and not take themselves too seriously. whew.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the music is right, the lighting is just so, where I can get a crisp Vesper martini or an old fashioned, near the water. Rincon. Tulum. Or in a sports bar.

Favorite things

Solange, Smiths, Chopin, Schiele, Basquiat, Callas, Hemingway, Blood Orange, Littly Joy, The Smiths, The Cure, Blu and Exile, 9th Wonder, Dj Premier, Motown, 60's and 70's soul, Bill Evans, Oscar Peterson and Chet Baker, vinyl. Hawaii. quiet mornings

For fun

Walk around and absorb neighborhoods, the philharmonic, the opera, the met on friday nights,play tennis, watching college football in the fall, read, a chill bar, the beach!, movies and museums, draw and paint and seeking an excellent conversation.

Last read

Currently reading the Questlove book, Periodicals- Apartmentico, Businessweek, the New Yorker, Paris Review, GQ and New York Mag



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Creative Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
the most devoted Easter service go-er in the Brooklyn, NY region.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
i have 2 bachelor's and currently in school for a grad degree in education part time