Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Irving, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, my sideburns are real!

In his own words

Holy cow, so I re-read my profile and came to the conclusion, that I would not date myself based on the Ambien-like content . Here I am trying a stream-of-consciousness approach. On second thought, no one really says 'Holy cow' do they? How to say this without sounding like a simpleton...As compared to my profile, I am ten stone heavier, few to couple years older and guesstimated my income. Ugh, I kid I kid! I am just a simple guy with strong morals. A side of satire for free! I laugh so hard at the silliest things in everyday life. In Alaska, I laughed all day at some guy trying to use his iPhone to take pictures of a goat half a mile away. Isn't life just a little more fun if we can laugh at the little unfortunate events? I like working out and try to eat pretty healthy. Traveling is awesome...almost nothing is more exciting to me than exploring new places and experiencing new things. Sometimes I get frustrated, because there are SO many places on my bucket list! A safari, hike machu picchu, Iceland, New Zealand, Thailand, Everest, the Great Wall....too many places! I don't really sit and watch a whole lot of tv..but there are a few shows I enjoy. Game of Thrones..oh man..can I just fast-forward my life to the next season? I like watching the Law Order type shows too. Dexter used to be so good :( Hmm other stuff I enjoy. Meditation - I really do feel better when I do this on a regular basis. Reading is fun, and nerdily enough..I actually look forward to Friday mornings that I enjoy on the patio with a book and coffee! Chuck Norris jokes, that's what she said jokes and other such shenanigan humor - Can't get enough. I'm not going through a dirty laundry list of what I am looking for in a person..just someone genuine, down to earth and a strong desire to explore the world. Talk soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small incredibly ugly chihuahua terrier whose appearance resembles that of a large rodent with bald patches. She has been hounding me for nearly 5 years and refuses to leave, much to my dismay. Update: She passed away recently :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love SF / San Diego! Something about being there immediately puts me in a good mood. I have been missing Chicago / Manhattan a lot lately as well!


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music - rock, alternative, hip-hop, retro, tecno. I love watching football, family guy, some of the HBO / showtime series but for the most part not a big couch potato.

For fun

I love to read, work out, go to yoga sometimes. Hockey games and basketball games are lots of fun to go to. Sitting on the patio enjoying beautiful weather is relaxing! Also pick up different stuff like learning japanese, meditation, salsa

Last read

Currently reading Canon Rebel T3 for dummies. Yes, I bought a book for my camera :) I read mostly fiction, but I also enjoy reading comments to articles online / FB etc. These can be uber entertaining!.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a terribly exciting job working with doctors / nurses to get them from paper medical charting to electronic charting.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Ummm Indian as in dot not feather :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral