Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Wanting a long life of happiness and a fun ride in between!!!! Wookin' Pa Nub in all da wong paces!!!

In her own words

I'm a loyal, always laughing, extremely outgoing, very sarcastic, loving type of gal that's ready to start over. I'd like someone more like me this time. Down to earth, laid back and enjoys life is a good start for me. I'd love to meet my best friend. Life is too short to mess with the wrong person for too long. I have two amazing kids that are my world. If you are not interested in children, please move on. I'm not for you. My kids create laughter, drama and craziness in my life and I wouldn't want it any other way. Just recently got a divorce and very nervous about dating online. Actually even dating period. This is all so new to me and I didn't think I'd ever be here again. But, I am and I hope I'm ready. Please be respectful. I'm not looking for just some dirty talk. That's not me and I'm not interested. Just trying to be very honest about myself and the stage that I'm currently in. Thanks for checking me out!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have one very large dog named Scruffy. He is my daughter's 65 lbs dog that I get to take care of. The dog that I'm holding in one of my pictures is Demi. Demi was my dog but she fell last spring and didn't make it. She was 13 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm really not sure where my favorite local hot spots are located because when I moved to Houston I was married and never really went out to hot spots. I guess I enjoy the washington area. Love love Austin. Was there for 10 years before moving.

Favorite things

I enjoy laughing and hanging out with friends and family. I have lots of girl friends and we always have so much fun together. My kids are my most important and favorite thing. They make me laugh, cry and always test me.

For fun

I enjoy either being at home with my kids, hanging with my family or going out with my friends. I just love to laugh and really enjoy company.

Last read

I recently read Fifty Shades of Gray. Yes, all three books. It was a very interesting book. I had to read it...everyone was doing it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Before being a stay at home mom, I was a paralegal for 10 years. Enjoyed working in a law firm but would rather be at home taking my kids here and there. However, things change and now I'm looking for a job.