Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Vail, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sharing Life's Path

In her own words

While life can be busy, it's much sweeter when shared. I'm dynamic, inclusive, engaging and intuitive. I want to spend my time with someone who is curious, open to new ideas, and interested in learning and growing. Let’s be adventurous. Let’s make the most of each day. Being outdoors is where I feel most vibrant and I want to share that with my partner. Getting my fingernails dirty on a cuts-and-bruises active day then gussy up for dinner sounds fantastic. I love being a woman – the soft side, the care-for-me side, the sensual-and-demure side. I don’t have kiddos, but I know I want them in my life. Whether biologically, adoption or as a step-mom, I embrace all options and can’t wait to love on the littles. In the meantime, I coach part time at Ski Girls Rock - a youth Alpine program at Vail. There's nothing better than giving back. Communication and integrity are important. I believe they're a necessity in a successful relationship. I love my work, and work unusual hours, so I can be nimble to experience life. When not working, I hope to spend time with you. Know I will always make time for you and look forward to our next bear hug or sneaky kiss. Have I reserved a wedding venue? No, but love can happen quickly when you’re present and open to it. I bring my loving, happy self to the table. I'm attracted to the man courageous enough to initiate an email or phone call (I rarely reply to 'likes' and 'winks'). I’m happy to step outside of Vail to find the wonderful you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Beacon is my 4-legged kid: a 9yr old fox red lab that licks and loves his way through life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Chicago, Vail (2x boomerang), San Francisco and Venice Beach. I love to travel, my favorite spots include: Greece, Negril, Florence, Sonoma and NYC. Next up: Costa Rica and Africa.


Wittenberg University, Springfield, OH

Favorite things

Chocolate; the rockies (the mtns not team); kid giggles; the Blackhawks; guitar at the campfire. To unplug, I love triathlons, skiing, snowshoeing, camping, biking & scuba diving. I live a youthful life with occasional Bret Favre moments.

For fun

Hosting a supper club; river SUP; road tripping; museums; fly-fishing; camping; dancing to live music; DIY projects; laughing on powder days

Last read

The Kitchen Boy; How the World Sees YOU



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a creative consultant with an analytical slant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The combo of an Irish Dad and Polish Mom makes for sweet freckles and an ability to tan.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. It's where I draw strength, wisdom and am reminded to be a caring person. I don't place my beliefs on others and hope you'll do the same for me.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree