Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 54-64 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's begin a lifelong journey!

In her own words

I am attractive,very active, passionate and spontaneous woman. Finding and sustaining love is like acquiring a piece of art. We should wait to be struck and captivated... I am grounded in my integrity, honest, patient. I know myself and know what I'm looking much as we can know. ;) I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh at both myself and at life. I work on my own growth and potential always being aware of the process. I have 2 beautiful girls and a son, 2 in college and 1 now an engaged thriving lawyer. I consider myself a wonderful mother. I love to go out to dinner as much as I love to stay in and cook a great meal together and nest. I love to travel to new places and meet new people to share their lives and experiences. Close friends in a small group on a weekend night with a great bottle of wine and a fabulous meal is my idea of a perfect evening. I am not into the "drama of it all" and like to keep it simple and unpretentious. I appreciate the finer things in life as much as the simple a walk on a beach. My match is similar but different so we compliment each other. Attractive, smart, driven, successful and grounded. Kind, honest, compassionate, NOT into drama. Has connection with family and friends and you are into your career. You value your free time and hobbies with equal passion. Loves all sports, playing, watching on TV and going to games. You are passionate about life and appreciates the most simple to the most elaborate, You know yourslf and know how to laugh at yourself. You love to laugh and we bring out the kid in each other. We can be silly and/or serious with the same comfort. I am at a wonderful place in my life and ready to fall in love! This will look like a soul connection, In more specific words, this will be the person I want to grow old with and grow with! I am looking for you and you are looking for me...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Toy poodles.. 1balck and 1 white

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have fun where ever I am


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love all music except country,especially classic rock

For fun

Being active, watching sports,travel, shop, movies, art, museums and reading. I love tennis and have played for 20 years. I love spending time with my kids

Last read

Todays newspaper … starting with the sports page



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Boston University George Washington University