Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Mountain View, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to town - what's fun to do in Walnut Creek?

In her own words

I just moved to Walnut Creek and I'm exploring the town. Okay, I'm going to try something crazy here and be completely honest: I'm pretty easy going but when I get mad or upset about something you'll know. I'm fiercely protective of friends and family, especially my niece and nephew. I'm a big sports fan. During baseball season, I watch or listen to basically every game the Giants play. Same for when the Sharks play (when they actually play, that is. Sad trombone for the lockout). If my team is in the playoffs, don't be surprised if I schedule plans around games. Don't take it personally, but I'd rather do that than ignore friends at dinner because I'm checking on the game. I don't work out as much as I intend or should. I'm not a big drinker anymore and I'm rarely at a bar for last call. When I do drink I prefer beer over wine or liquor. I'm sarcastic. I laugh at things that would make 12 year old boys giggle sometimes I make myself laugh. Basically, I'm pretty easy to entertain hard to offend. I'm sarcastic sometimes my humor is subtle dry. I enjoy conversations about all kinds of topics. Sometimes the best ones are about completely ridiculous or hypothetical things. I like to have lazy days. I have a long-ish commute 5 days a week have to get up early, so after work I usually like to just relax and watch TV (sports, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, Survivor, The League other chick types shows). Related to the above paragraph, I'm not a morning person, especially if it's cold I have to get up before the sun, but I often stay up later than I plan. On the bright side, a hot shower cures me (most days) of the grumpiness that goes with the whole "not a morning person" thing. I can be stubborn difficult sometimes, but not all the time (sometimes it's because of principles and sometimes it's just to be brat or to give someone a hard time). It's really hard for me to hide how I feel. I'm a horrible liar and my face always gives me away. Sometimes, decisions are hard for me because I spend too much time debating the possible choices. If you've gotten this far and are still interested, I hope to hear from you. Regardless of everything above, I'm really not too scary in real life. (btw, some of my friends are not big on having pictures on the internet for strangers to see I respect that, hence the blurring/coloring out. If I'm going to do it it for one, might as well do it for all.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

AT&T Park, HP Pavilion, The Fillmore, Scratch, San Francisco

Favorite things

I am a big bay area sports fan - Giants, 49ers, Sharks. I have a broad, random & sometimes embarrassing taste in music. I enjoy almost all kinds of food, but really love a good steak.

For fun

For fun I like to hang with my friends - game nights (cards, Apples to Apples, bowling etc), watch sports (live or on tv, but live is better), see movies and concerts. I like to cook or try new restaurants. I spend time with my niece and nephew.

Last read

The Game of Thrones series and R.A. Dickey's autobiography. I'm kind of a book nerd. I've been known to re-read my favorite books multiple times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Paralegal working for a fashion company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly Italian & Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not really an active Catholic. I find some of my views directly conflict with some things that the church teaches and sometimes those teachings also conflict with the basic tenets of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral