Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Steppenwolf from Korea.

In his own words

My life is full of question about where I'm from and what is the purpose of life and how we should live. Yes, I know it sounds serious and boring. But I feel alive only when I think about those subjects. Yes, I am not the kind of man who are friendly, fun or outgoing, but more like introvert, quiet, listen and a bit sarcastic. Those questions earlier led me quit my old job and start studying Astrophysics 4 years ago (PhD course right now). Yes, now I am studying about where I am from in Scientific way as a full time graduate student! I've learned many interesting things so I'm quite satisfied with my decision. Among the philosophies, I'm mostly agree with Existantialism. I got influenced by writers/ philosophers like Camus, Sartre, Kafka. I'm also interested in writing mainly novels. Because, writing can help me organize my thoughts and share those with other people I think. Enough for me LOL. I think I am attracted to girl who is honest about her feelings and also who listens, understands and is thoughtful. Those things might be a little contradictory I guess that is why it is hard to find THE girl. So if you think you're THE one, please send me a message :) Because I'm ready to leave a journey with you!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think I like waters I like to be near lake or ocean and like to swim also I like to watch large flooded water stream that sweeps all the things on the ground. Am I eccentric??


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Masterpieces.. like well made things especially I like to see movies read good novels or arts and listen to musics.

For fun

I like to see movies also up for checking out good arts like painting or all sort of stuff. Traveling could be also fun and also finding good restaurants and trying good foods! And I enjoy dringking having beer with good conversation is the best!

Last read

I gave up reading Dostoyevski I heard that is good but it didn't catch my concentration. My last read is Korean novel written by Ae-ran Kim who is very good female Korean novelist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm graduate student now so I do research to get paid for my living now.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and raised in South Korea came here in AZ last year.
Faith: Atheist No preference
But I also largely agree with Buddism generally but not resurrection part.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have Master degree in Science and now working on PhD in Astrophysics.