Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Jacksonville, NC, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about the connection and compatibility... Sense of humor a must!

In her own words

I am a confident, easy-going, independent divorced parent of a 13 year old boy. Looking for someone with similar interests and personality. Someone who loves the outdoors & spontaneity, Sunday football with a 6 pack of Yeungling, walks on the beach, four wheeling or just dinner a bottle of wine. I am a health-conscious vegetarian, but don't expect you to adopt this dietary lifestyle. Kids a are a plus. I am a cancer survivor, and hope this does not cloud your judgment. The 'experience' has made me a much better person. I've learned to appreciate life more- not be bothered by the small stuff. I absolutely love anything active/ outdoors, but have to tone it down a notch until I am back to 100%. I am an active volunteer with local wild life rescues, animal shelters and Relay for Life. Two deal breakers for me: smoking and dishonesty. Odd combination, but I cannot tolerate either. Education is important, and I plan to add a post graduate degree (or two). I love companionship, but like my independence and space as well. I am very self-sufficient and don't need anyone to 'take care of me' financially. Sorry to be so blunt... but if you are looking for a piece , keep clicking. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have rescue dogs & cats, and would give body parts to have horses (just kidding). :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local beaches & mountains


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Movies: Old School, The Hangover, Taken (comedies, thrillers, drama). Music: Most everything except rap. TV shows: Law & Order, SVU, Nat'l Geographic. Foods: vegetarian (but don't expect others to be). Sports: watching all pro sports/ some college.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors & adventure: kayaking, hiking, camping, lounging at the beach... I plan to learn how to surf this summer.

Last read

Historical (Rasputin)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Currently in the law enforcement field, and plan to study Criminal Justice.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Swiss heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do not actively attend church, and do not appreciate people pushing their religious views upon me. Just because I do not belong to an organized religion, does not mean I am not a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Studied Athletic Training @ UNLV; transferred to UGA and graduated with a Bachelor's in Health Science; Post graduate K-12 Health/Phys. Ed. @ ECU; CCCC Pharmacy Technician. Plan to study Criminal Justice or continue with my Health Science degree.