Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

unlimitedhalo

46 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
More illegal than an ill eagle.

In his own words

Explaining me is like explaining avionics to a caveman. They'll be chasing me on a witch hunt with pitchforks and torches. I'd rather let it all speak for itself. In which case (no pun intended) they'd be in for much more than they bargained for. Consistently changing learning growing refining etc. I can change my look and reinvent myself at will. I have dreams wishes goals idealisms and realisms. Again my actions soak louder than words. And I mean that. I don't put up with games or crap from anyone. I don't care who you are or what you look like, or how much money you have, I go by how you treat people. Also how free you are. And i don't mean some perverted shit. I mean free. Really free, independent, beyond your own head trips that you've been exposed to along your way. I don't like players. As a woman, why do you need anything other than yourself to validate your self? I'm very sincere about this. For example why are your male "friends" competing with me? Come on....seriously? Two things, one is about you the other is about how much fun its going to be demolishing the competition. And I'm not even competing. If that turns you on babe get to stepping. Way more to me and more... I got lots to contribute to something that works. Peace

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Pets? Panther, Elijah, Shadow, were my dogs. They're all gone, doggonnit. Keep your pets away from me because they'll all want to come home with me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are where there is snow, surf, open country side, lakes, rivers, fine dining, dancing, shopping and more. Oh wait that's all right here, whoddathunkit?

College

Antelope Valley College, Lancaster, CA

Favorite things

not being a spectator is my favorite thing

For fun

In my free time I recover from all the fun. Meditate, think on things that I'd like to change our improve on in myself. I'm passionate about my music and my kungfu and yes I'm that hidden talent that is content with the process of practicing.

Last read

I have an eclectic taste to life, literature and music. Journey to the West, 50 Shades of Grey, Romance of the Three Kingdoms, The Art of War, Go Rin Sho, Tao Te Ching, are amongst some of the latest. My main study is music though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Recording artist, actor, model, musician, healer, fighter jet mechanic, body guard, kung fu instructor, music producer, singer/songwriter, acrobat, etc. Ive been in a bunch of film and tv, and even a Chinese opera where I played as Sun Wu Kong.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Grandpa immigrated from Germany with his family in 1886, grandma was Dutch, my fathers Mom was English.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
my take is harming others or pre-judging others over belief systems is fundamentally wrong.
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Magna caum laude baby! Aeronautics at AVC 2011. PHD in street cred from the school of hard knocks. Hahaha. Certified Northern Shaolin kungfu instructor 1997,