Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Loyalty. If you have this quality, you're halfway there...

In his own words

After spending my entire life in Boston, MA, I decided to make the move to NYC. It would be cool if I could start my life here by building a new circle of friends or something deeper. As of now, I'm looking for friendship and if something more develops from that, so be it. From my past failed relationships, I have learned that it is better to be myself rather than change and be dumped, which is an even worse feeling. I'd prefer MASCULINE men. Just because you're a gay or bisexual man doesn't mean you have to stop being a man. If I want to be around femininity and softness, I'll look for a woman. Looks aren't everything BUT they are something. I can't see someone's personality across the room. Still, good looks will get my attention but depth i.e intelligence, wit, ambition, etc. will keep my attention. Regarding personality, I'd prefer someone who is more outgoing than myself and who is patient. It often takes me a while to open up to people because I don't give my trust easily. Hopefully, I'll find that special someone who will make me deactivate this account for good...

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago -- it would be my ideal city to live in -- and NYC. I would definitely like to travel to other cities like D.C, Philly and L. A -- cliche but I enjoy large cities. I also want to travel abroad--Brazil tops my list.

Favorite things

I'm a passionate sport's fan and support my hometown teams. Recently, I've also become fascinated with Golden Age Hollywood. I suppose it goes with my preference in old school or classic things.

For fun

I enjoy writing and watching classic films. I'm pretty much a homebody which combined with my career and job sometimes makes it tough to go out. When I do, I generally enjoy going to the movies.

Last read

Most of the reading I've done was related to my major. I haven't had time to do any personal reading but I intend to in the near future.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Atheist No preference
I won't force my views on anyone and expect the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In May '13, I graduated, earning a BA in English -- writing concentration.