Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
A love of family and friends brings me joy. That, a few dogs, an open mind and road.

In her own words

I'm a happy person, with a sense of humor I think is hysterical, but others don't always get. But that's ok. I make myself laugh. I love my family and friends. Spending time with them is very important. Money is great to enable us to do for ourselves and our families, but I don't place it first. My two dogs are my joy. They make me smile, even when they are attacking me for more love and I'm done rubbing their bellys or petting them. I served in the Army after being commissioned through ROTC. I served four years. I've now been working as a contractor supporting the military overseas in Germany and in the states for the last seven years. I'm now making a transition in life and applying for college to study nursing. Writing about myself is a tad odd to me... I will just leave you with these few things. I want a person in my life who derives their happiness from making their partner happy, in helping them become better than who they already are, and I will do the same for you. But, not meaning changing the person. I'd like the man that I am with to dance without needing liquid courage, haha! You must love dogs. If you cook, you can do no wrong. I like an easy going spirit, who doesn't mind a woman who has an opinion and is independent. I am a Gemini through and through. I believe that a smile is always a great pick me up !! Ask me more if you care to. It's the only way to start.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals, especially dogs. I have a Lab mix and a Jindo, both rescues. Would love more, but there is only so much room sometimes...

Favorite hot spots

Cannot say I have any here in Philly. I just moved back. But for travels Amsterdam, Berlin, Prague. I always love catching a Broadway show!!

Favorite things

Stand by Me is my favorite song and movie. I like to bbqing and cooking in general. I'd go to amusement parks all the time if I could. Though coasters freak me out, I can't help but ride them. I like going out, but hanging out at home is great too

For fun

I love going to museums, the theater, hiking, going to games, bbqing and being with my family and friends. I like to read, be outdoors, dance and playing with my dogs.

Last read

Devil in the White city, currently reading Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Korean, Native American, Black, German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference