Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

I'm looking for friendship with a woman who likes casual conversation and has hobbies like computers and stuff like that. I hope you like computers because i do :)

His interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love computers. I repair them for a living. I love solving problems and making money at the same time. I work with Windows, UNIX, MACOS and others. Working pays the billls and keeps a roof over my heed. Esp.

Favorite things

Once again my favorite thing to do is working with computes. I like reading books about computers and studding programming language like .c and shell scripting and I like socializing with other people who share my same interest. I love to run also he

For fun

I like all sorts of sports and outdoor activties. I watch basketball with friends and hang out. I like the lakers and I'm a big kobe fan. I love running 5 miles a day or less I feel good after plaing sports get that endorphin buzz going. Well thats

Last read

I read all sorts of books related to computes. I just gave one away to my friend. It was a unix for dummies book and he learned alot from the book and I was happy I made someones day. I like reading about routers like CISCO and Linksys and working wi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work on Unix Systems for a living and Microsoft operating systems. My work is very hard and very technical. I enjoy work beacuase I get hands on experience with all sorts of hardware and software. And most I like the pay it's real good sometimes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a caucasian male with roots in Spain. I'm proud to be Spanish. I someday want to travel to spain and go to places like Madrid, zaragota, and other cities in Spain.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im a bourne again christian. I love going to church and worshiping the lord Jesus christ. I enjoy talking to new people in the church and making friends. I read the bible everyday and study it. I go to wed nite church too and we talk about the loard.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm getting certifed as a BSD network enginner. It will up my pay by $20,000 a year or work for $120.00 per hr. I like working with computers and solving technical issues. I don't have college education but i'm working on my certification............