Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There is no guilt in love, love what you are!!!

In his own words

I am a philosipher, a lover, an artist, a father, a friend, a son and a man. I grow and change every second with respect for my past and hope for my future. I am in a great place in my life and excited about my path. Right now I want to experience life with passion and without fear. I am eager to try new things, meet new people and visit new places. I'm looking forward to traveling. I love to dance (kinda sounds silly but it's something I really enjoy). Something about a lightly packed club with some heavy hiphop beats that just feels so good. Couple of drinks and a beautiful woman near by with a funky rythm and it just don't get no betta. I am looking for a friend. Someone that shares enough of my values to walk with. When two people care and give to eachother they are never in need. This is what I hope to find, someone I can give to, without worring about being taken advantage of. Someone who appreciates and recipricates not manipulates. I've been raising a beautiful daughter since I was 20. She is smart, focused, reponsible and beautiful. I've had two beautiful relationships with two amazing women. Now I am single and free. I'm not afraid of a new relationship but I am in no rush. I would love to spend this beautiful time in my life with a fun and exciting lady. I am a profesional and adult. I can't hit the club every weekend nor would I want to. Camping trips, nice dinners, walks through the city, art shows, open mics, communty service and many one-on-one moments is so great to do with someone special.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the worlds most cuddliest and softest puggel . He's like a walking teddy bear. Would never bite a soul even when cornered.

Political views


Favorite things

conversations, workouts, holding someone I love, early morning successes, coffee, laughing. debating, running, not worring about money or image, KICKING ASS!!!

For fun

An occasional night club for dancing or concert is fun but I prefer to hit the beach and waves. Living in Seattle has made nights at home with a good meal and movie my most practiced form of relaxing

Last read

The LeRoi Jones/ Amiri Baraka reader, The Cornel West Reader, The Snow Ball (Warren Buffet and the Business of Life), Exploring the ways of mankid, Beyond Fear, The Collected Songs of Cold Mountain, The Wisdom of forgiveness, The Roan, War Child....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference