Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Spiritual love, Long-lasting & True love; God, Power, Faith, Hope, Vision, Abundance, Prosperity, Gratitude, Joy, ^.^ Thank You, Universe !!

In her own words

We all are looking for the right person in this Universe. I am still searching. When it is the right time for you and me, we will meet naturally. I love to read, cook, exercise, walk,and paint. I also love dogs and gardening very much. I love plants, since each flower has an angel with beautiful smiles in it. :-). Visiting the garden every morning, make me so happy, so relaxed, and so energized! There is a natural healing energy in each plant, designed by Great Spirit (God) ! I am a considerate, loving, gentle, creative, curious, sensitive, artistic , intellectual woman, enjoying this Universe very much, and I love to learn new things everyday. I am a goal oriented person, enjoy a simple life very much. I am happy with what I have and believe that we all live in a creative, abundant, wealthy, and resourceful Universe that has unlimited resources. I love to study the Law of Attraction: "As you believe you shall receive." I love and enjoy cooking healthy, delicious and nutritious foods, including foods from different cultures with different spices and seasonings. Good food is essential and great for your emotional, physical and spiritual health. Eating the right kinds and delicious foods, making you happier, calmer, stronger and more energetic, productive,and peaceful! Oh, you will look younger and live much longer , too! I am waiting for the right person to show up in my life! I am looking for a man who is intellectual, athletic, loving, healthy, and heterosexual. Integrity is the key for success in everything in our life: in relationships, in business, in careers, in mental and physical and spiritual health! :-) When we are truthful and honest, we are very wealthy and healthy indeed! All the good things -- God's favors: creativity, success, victory, joy, peace, love, good health, magic, miracles, beauty, strength, power, energy, wealth, vitality, wisdom, happiness, and all kind of good blessings all come to us in abundance when we are true to our self and to this Universe!!! Good luck to everyone. May you find your true love! Where is my true love, lasting love, and forever love? ----- It's in my heart, where God exist! It is my own responsibility to keep myself joyful, peaceful, relaxed, positive and content!!! GOD IS LOVE! :) Thank You God, for all the good blessings, favors, increasing, abundance, good fortunes and luck and for all the loving and good people come to me!!! ## I am looking for a man about my age, between 38-48. If you are a man interested in a much younger woman as a life partner, please move on! Thank you. Please be patient. I will contact you if we were right for each other!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I enjoy walking very much becuase I love to see the nature: flowers, bees, butterflies, blue sky, blue ocean, roses, lilies, walnut trees, green lawn. I love sunshine, rainbows, and creeks, enjoying walk by the Town Lake. I go for a walk daily.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Town Lake, Green Belts, Woods, Creeks,California, Hawaii, China, Japan, France. I love hot springs, forest, national parks...I love my own garden, my own room too. I am very happy for Just reading a book in my room.

Favorite things

I love books, lots of books, but I don't need to own them. I love a small house with a simple life so I can have more free time to read, walk, enjoy nature, enjoy life. The less stuff I have, the more freedom I will have. My dream house is a cabin.

For fun

I enjoy walking very much becuase I love to see nature: flowers, bees, butterflies, blue sky, blue ocean, roses, lilies, walnut trees, green lawns. I love sunshine, rainbows, creeks.

Last read

I am a bookworm, enjoy reading everyday. Through reading, I gained strength, wisdom, creativity, power, energy, victory's mentality, vitality.....and it's the place where I know the Universe!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I enjoy reading books in finance, business, and economics. I want to be a successful investor.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I am from Taiwan, and I've lived and worked here for 17 years. My ancestors were from mainland China about 300 years ago, and settled in Taiwan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I read Bible. I studied Zen, and Buddhism. I accept people with whatever believes they have. We are all ONE. This Universe is my temple, and my church.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UT Austin with a degree in Nutrition. I eat healthy,and enjoy cooking healthy foods, such as seafoods, vegetables, whole grains, whole foods, fresh foods.....anythng that's whole, fresh, and natural.