Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The adrenaline and stress of a single adventure are better than a thousand peaceful days

In his own words

I finally found some time to update my profile! I had been off Match for a while focusing on other things in my life besides dating but I’m back now. I’ve met some great people on here, some of which are still good friends, but not that someone special. I finished Grad school last May and I’ve got an uptight corporate job in the Entertainment Industry so I cherish my time away from work. I don’t love my job but it allows me to do things I love so it’s my means to an end. I have a fetish for anything with wheels and a motor. I build and race cars and motorcycles, but I’m not a “hillbilly”. I have a 3 year old German Shorthaired Pointer named Stella Von Schnitzel that likes to run 20 miles a week. I always have a project going on at my place so I spend a fair amount to time at Home Depot trying to figure out how to fix what I messed up…for the 3rd time. A typical weekend usually involves outdoor fitness, house work, car/motorcycle time and good food. I’ve been called lots of things but “smart-ass” is probably in the top 3. I spend way too much time on ebay and craigslist. I have scars (mostly physical). I can go from greasy hands and Dickies to clean-cut and a custom tailored suit in 30 minutes flat (assuming I can find some soap). I’m looking for someone that has a great sense of humor (slapstick to sarcasm), likes fitness, is driven and appreciates the complexity of a real man! I’m pretty busy and independent so ideally I’d like to meet someone that has a similar life style…if that makes any sense.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laurel Tavern doesn't suck. Breakfast at Hugo's, Vivian's or Aroma. Best city in the world, Roma...Oslo's a close second.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is driving...there's just something about it. I love working with my hands. I always have some sort of project I'm working on around the house.

For fun

I like running in the Hollywood hills or Santa Monica's with my dog. I race rally cars and motorcycles but I also enjoy just hanging out at a low-key breakfast spot...just relaxing. Since I work in Entertainment I do enjoy a good movie night.

Last read

Work junk and the hundreds of emails I get everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a corporate baby-sitter for a local entertainment company...not very sexy but somebody has to keep all of the senior executives out of jail!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish but I was born in Cali and raised in the Seattle area...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Double Trojan.....don't hate!