Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fountain, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 in Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All good things are wild and free.

In his own words

So this profile is kinda all over the place so good luck. hope you enjoy. I moved up here about 2 years ago after a lifetime yearning for it. I grew up in a small town named Brenham, Tx. You might know it from the ice cream Blue Bell. I joined the military right after high school, and quickly figured out that it wasnt for me. Dont get me wrong I learned and grew a lot from the experience, but the military structure just didnt do it for me. I love Colorado, and want to call this home for the rest of my life. With my current profession it isnt always easy to stay in the same location, so I definitely want to meet someone with an open mind for relocation. I currently work at Centennial Airport at a great company. I work nights and usually work between 50-60 hours a week. When I do get time off I try to be outside as much as possible. Whether it is Bear Creek dog park, a Sky Sox game, or a hike in the backcountry. My two dogs Jack and Cain go with me whenever I can bring them. They are both mutts, and they are probably the best dogs EVER. I like working on my cars and am looking at getting a motorcycle soon. So if you dont like loud and fast I may have to ditch evey once in a while to go to car shows and meets. I do consider myself to very honest and upfront person, and expect the same from others. Life is too short to try to make something work that isnt. I am a glass half full person and am looking for the same. Some of the things I am looking for in a partner: Be down for a little mischief Ok with being goofy and not take things too seriously Love the outdoors Like traveling Love Beards :) Do not contact me if you do these things Create Drama Play games Cry/Angry when you drink Want to go to the bar/club every weekend

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two mutts that are amazing. Jack is about 7 and Cain is still a puppy around 8-9 months.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bend, Rockies, Redwood National Forest, Yosemite, Yellowstone, Taos, Austin. Just to name a few.

Favorite things

Love mexican food!

For fun

Running, Mountain Biking, Camping, Automotive, Live music, Traveling.

Last read

I typically read nonfiction. I am currently trying to work though a 100 top must reads for men. Right now it is On the Road.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an aviation mechanic by trade. I have been in the field for a decade, and am currently working towards advancement into more of a supervisor type role.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference