Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s Expand on Our Happiness

In her own words

I’m happy with the direction my life is taking that I’m at the point where I want to share it with someone. My ideal match knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to go after it. He’s ambitious, intelligent and someone who can keep me laughing with his clever wit. I also have the ability to surprise others with clever comebacks—maybe I’ll cause you to spit out your drink with laughter when I throw out a zinger. ;) I currently work in education, and while I love working with kids, my real passion is in art, decorating, and design. I have a talent for turning cold sterile places into warm inviting spaces. I've recently enrolled into an interior design program at an art school so that I can turn my passion into a career. I would like to meet someone who is also creative in some way. My goal for online dating is to ease into a friendship and let things evolve naturally as they will. There’s no reason to rush or try to force a relationship. I’m drama free and don’t want any games played with my heart either. The guy who will win my heart is intelligent, funny, trustworthy and someone who can make me feel weak in the knees when he winks at me. If you think there might be potential between us, I hope you’ll send me your email introduction. I’ll be looking for it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travels have taken me to a variety of U.S., and across the border to Mexico. I want to go to La Boca, Buenos Ares and Italy because of the architecture and use of color. Liberia is another place I want to visit.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

When I dine out, I love to find places serving up delicious sushi, fresh seafood, burritos and Thai dishes.

For fun

I give myself a manicure every week and experiment with different patterns and techniques. It’s also fun to ride my bike at the marina, go on long drives, play video games, hang out with friends, shop and share in new experiences.

Last read

I just finished reading “Domino: The Book of Decorating.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I've spent the past five years working at a public high school as an instructional assistant to special education kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith and wholeheartedly believe in God. I also believe in fate and that our destinies were ordained before we were born. I want to be with a match who also has a strong faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelor’s degree in English from the University of California at Berkeley. I’m currently pursuing a B.S. in Interior Design at the Art Institute of California – San Francisco.