Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

uniquebyfar

28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello World! Do not dwell in the past nor...

In his own words

My name is Douglas and I would like to think of myself as a down to earth, kind hearted, gentle, very humorous and spontaneous person. I do not sweat the little things because there is no point :)...I also enjoy the little things and gestures in life, to me those are the things that matter! I love animals The stars are interesting Thunderstorms are peaceful Chipotle enthusiast Country music is awesome I am an out doors type of person Nature lover Hiking Life itself is interesting so I enjoy a lot :) If you want to know more, I will leave that up to a like a normal (not internet) date would/should be, so that we have stuff to discover about one another, and have things to talk about. If you would like to talk, dont be shy, send a message maybe we can go to dinner and do some salsa dancing:p (its so much easier than having to gain the courage to come speak to me at a random place :)! ha, Take it easy and have a wonderful day!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have such a soft spot for animals; I’d have to say the zoo is one of my favorite hotspots. Right now,i have a cat named Ninja a Ball python named snake,and an African Grey Parrot named Fawkes(do you know the reference to my favorite book/movies?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

From the stars and thunderstorms to mountains and seas, I love any place where I can observe the world around me. I love road trips, great camping spots and exotic places, and have gone on fun adventures to the Caribbean, Alaska and Israel and more.

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Thunder Storms, laughing, spontaneity, adventure, experiencing new things, and time with family and friends are favorites. I love movies like Harry Potter, The Green Mile, and Forest Gump

For fun

Things like random road trips, hanging out with friends, dining out, going to movies, bowling, & camping are fun. I’m not the best cook, but I make a mean steak and I love to bake. I also ike sports & relaxing at home. I love trying new things, too.

Last read

My all time favorite books are the Harry Potter Series by J.K Rowling. I also really enjoyed the Twilight Saga. Aside from fantasy, I have read Lao-tzu's Tao Te Ching, Autobiography of a Yogi by Paramahansa Yogananda and a few James Patterson Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I enjoy and make a good living making various investments, in both real estate or various markets. I am a philanthropist and find joy in giving back to the world,while at the same time supporting my family and ENJOY LIFE. That is whats important!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a great family that is very important to me. I’m an old-fashioned guy with good manners, morals, and values.
Faith: Jewish No preference
.Everyone has a right to his or her own beliefs, so it is fine if my match does not share mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I’m working towards my degree in MIS at Temple University in my free time. I have about two semester left before I graduate. I believe, thought not necessary, its a good back up plan and smart move, cant hurt to be well versed in many field right!