Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Willoughby Hills, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 150 miles of Wickliffe, OH


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
**NOT LOOKING 4 A JAC****!!**

In her own words

*Don't let this sweet smile fool you, I am the most sarcastic smart ass out there! I am also very sweet, genuine, loyal, classy, a bit of a firecracker, Very funny, compassionate, and passionate. I said passionate, not a w****, yes guys there is a difference. I can be brutally honest sometimes (lacking a filter) but never to intentionally be mean!! I am looking for an attractive(to me) secure man that can make me laugh as much as I make them laugh. I like someone who has a little bit of bad boy in them without being a complete jackass, and once again guys, there is a difference!! There has to be RESPECT of one another. I am looking for long term/marriage and possibly starting my own family, I realize I have limited time and do not expect it to happen overnight, I realize it takes time and commitment. So if you do not share my future goals we may not be a match. With that being said, it is also not a deal breaker, as I have made peace with the fact that it may not happen., Although I may look like your typical girly girl, which I am, I love building things, remodeling, and designing just about anything I can get my hands on! It seems I'm always doing some sort of project (when I have the time) and not worried about breaking a nail, since I'll fix that too:)...In other words I'm just as handy with my power tools as I am my curling iron:-) I have 2 of my own small business(1 very part time) and also work a seasonal job, so I keep busy, hence the reason I am trying this out.I keep busy by choice, so I certainly have/make time for the man in my life, friends and family. Although I have a strong work ethic, I'm certainly not a workaholic, and you shouldn't be either!! Life is not meant to work it away! I am not looking to "chit chat", I have friends and family for that. If I do not respond to your message, chances are for whatever reason I don't think we're a match, so I apologize in advance. Not trying to hurt any ones feelings, just don't have the time. Also, if you message me and you do not have a photo.. photo of you ski diving, or a off in the distance pic does not count..I will not respond. I know what I'm looking for, just hoping I find it:-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

2 cats. Aphrodite and Alexander...yes, they are also Greek:))

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Las Vegas, New York, typically I enjoy warm beachy places but wont turn down other travel destinations...there is still a lot of world I have not seen

Favorite things

Spending time w/ nieces:), Designing anything, chocolate, using power tools. making/building anything, shoes;), more chocolate, fitness, cooking, being on a "nice" beach

For fun

building/designing anything and everything, fitness, being a smart-ass, going out and staying in, power tools, being crafty w/ my nieces, shopping, much much more...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Greek
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference