Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 4000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I wonder where this is taking me to?

In her own words

I have lived in both coasts (New York City and Bay Area), Midwest and Asia experiencing various weather zones and cultures. Fortunately, I call Bay Area home now. As you can imagine, I am versatile - someone who thinks creatively and lives a fulfilling life with established values. I am a proud Taiwanese with mix of Japanese and Western influence as I grew up. (are you related or know well about Taiwanese and the culture? if yes, read on) Outside of my corporate career, I dedicate to communities and start ups with causes that I am passionate about. I spend leisure time in books, arts, fashion/style, classical ballet (trained to be a pro dancer in earlier life), and wine. When it comes to activities, I enjoy golf games, skiing (snow blading to be more specific), hoseback riding, hiking, biking, yoga and gym workout. And, yes, I travel a lot for work and fun, domestically and internationally. I hold traditional values when it comes to family and relationship. Thanks to technology and medical advancement nowadays, the timeline and options of raising a family have been extended - I am very lucky to have been covered for preservation. I am looking for someone who has similar life experience and cultural background; someone who has passion about what he does and is capable of influencing others in a positive way; someone who is sophisticated enough to discuss variety of subjects with perspectives and humble attitude; a brain that can discover the truth independently and a heart filled with kindness. Even better,If you have well-groomed nature, that will be one big bonus point. If you can lead Argentine Tango, you get two! If this sounds like you, we might click!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii and some tropical resorts, Europe and Japan are great travel destinations. I want to travel to South America, hopefully soon.

Favorite things

Food: Japanese and French TV: Dowton Abbey, CSI and Japanese drama series Blooming flowers Deep tissue massage Coffee in the morning and hot bath in the evening Mini iPad

For fun

Outdoor activities, golf, sailing, horseback riding, movies, reading, shopping, events/concerts, museum, performing arts, Argentine Tango.

Last read

Blue Gold by Maude Barlow and Tony Clarke 1Q84 by Haruki Murakami End This Depression Now by Paul Krugman Fifty Shades series by E L James The Death of Common Sense by Philip K. Howard Magazines: The Economist, Bazaar, National Geographic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Coporate career - Marketing Strategy and Analytics, management consulting Outside of corporate career - Bio-tech and medical device start-up for cancer detection
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Other No preference
I respect all faith and religions
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Berkeley