Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Art and Music are life Brah.

In his own words

What's going on guys!? My name is David. I'm a creative type of guy who has studied and loves cartooning/illustration and classical violin. Along the way I picked up the electric violin which has now become the essence of this little life of mine. I'm a loyal, cool and down right silly guy in the end. I don't take life TOO seriously and love having fun and being around friends and family. I enjoy seeing potential in everything, whether it be in people, relationships, art or music. My faith is a pretty big part of my life as well and has played a significant role in the person I am today. CHRISTIANITY WhaaWhaaaaa :) And now where internet dating comes in. I'm looking for someone I can be best friends with first and foremost, someone with whom I can laugh at life's stupidity and splendor and someone I can engage in profound and simple conversations with. Essentially I hope to develop an awesome relationship with the type of man that would complement me, challenge me and help me evolve into a better version of myself and vise versa. Damn...that was deep.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

You can catch me in my onesie watching movies like Edward Sissorhands, Amelie, Dumb and Dumber, Peewees Big Adventure, The Dark Knight, Juno, Kung Pow, Old School, The Never Ending Story, Home Alone, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Pans Labyrinth

For fun

I love drawing, playing the violin, writing lyrics, running around naked in my living room with my arms in the air, eating trix, going to the movies/having a netflix marathon, going to the beach, or anything with amusement parks and roller coasters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a Freelance Graphic Designer and Electric Violinist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm probably the whitest Puerto Rican you will ever meet :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I like to say I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I attend an awesome church, play in the band at church and apparently like to say the word "church"
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently finishing my B.A. in Graphic Design