Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 20 miles of Bronx, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Keeping it Simple

In his own words

Originally from New Jersey and have lived in NYC for almost 20 years. I am now the age I thought I would dread.....40! But I'm happier, and certainly wiser than ever, and loving and living life to the fullest. I try to take advantage of all the city has to offer and also get away when I can. A healthy, well-balanced lifestyle that includes eating well, lots of exercise and a regular spiritual practice are very important to me. I enjoy weight lifting, cross-fit, yoga.....the usual things. Enjoy watching and playing sports and am a life long tennis fan (okay, tennis fanatic) It's been an amazing journey so far and I have no doubt the best years are still ahead. My last relationship was several years ago and I haven't done much dating. But I'm feeling like it's time to give this some thought and attention. I would love to share my life with someone. Maybe start a family......I'm open to the possibilities. After a performance career in classical music, I moved into education and administration. I was the executive director of a small opera company for several years and now am the music director for a large parish community in the Bronx. I handle all the musical activities for their church, convent, and am on the faculty of the elementary/ middle school. I also have a private teaching studio in midtown Manhattan. I absolutely love what I do. Music has been a huge part of my life since I was very young. It is truly a great blessing to be of service to my community through music. I wake up every day extremely grateful.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In town: Lincoln Center, Metropolitan Opera, Carnegie Hall, BAM, Film Forum, Central Park, High Line, out of town: any beach, mountain, field.....hill!

Last read

Subscriptions: NY Times, New Yorker, Poetry Magazine, Three Penny Review, America Recently Read: Habibi, Atom from the Sun of Knowledge, Maya Angelou: Poems, The Talent Code, My Antonia, Of Mice and Men, The Inner Game of Tennis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The Hartt School