Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone that thinks its okay that I have no idea how to write a headline.

In his own words

I am a 29 year old guy who lives in the Boston area. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for on here. I have never used a dating site before and figured "what the hell". I would ideally like to find someone that balances me out. Someone that understands that sarcasm is an acceptable form of communication, that good relationships are based on a solid friendship, someone who can hold their own in a debate but not get angry when we have differing points of view(I love a good political debate). As for me, I work in law enforcement so don't hate me for it. I absolutely love what I do and the difference I can make in peoples lives when they are at their worst. Helping someone when they are in need is what its all about. I also spent 8 years in the army prior to my move to law enforcement, however please don't think that makes me a trained robot. I love to have fun, laugh and spend a night on the town 'off duty'! I would like to meet someone who is also in the same place in their life as me, whereas I am ready to settle down and find my partner in crime. is that a really bad run-on sentence? Ok so, I know I'm probably babbling and maybe making zero sense, but like I said, I've never done this internet dating thing before and I have absolutely no idea what to write. If you'd like to get to know me or at the very least have a good laugh and maybe make a friend, send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel. I have been to all of the lower 48 states multiple times along with about a dozen or so countries overseas. I am always willing to travel somewhere new.

Favorite things

I will listen to just about anything. Except country. I don't mind it if someone wants to listen to it, it's just not for me. As far as T.V, I usually stick to shows that don't require a serious devotion to the show to understand.

For fun

I work a lot, so my free time is very important to me. In the summer, I have picked up skydiving as my new favorite hobby. Still searching for a winter time sport because I apparently have zero balance on skis or a snowboard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference