Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy pi day 8]

In his own words

I'm an adventurous and outgoing individual that loves to try new things. I like to go sailing with friends, I work on projects with co-workers on the weekends. Oh geez, I have many hobbies. From antique motorcycle repair to playing Ultimate Frisbee, or just watching a movie. I believe in working hard. I have my masters in engineering and bachelors in another field of engineering. I love learning and trying new things. I'm an easy going guy that loves math and science, but appreciates arts as well. I like riding my bicycle and playing sports with my friends. I look for someone with a career and goals in life. I love being around friends and usually take things to heart. I like honest people and hard working individuals that want a serious relationship. I'm a scientist and modern MacGyver. Give me a stick of gum and a paper clip, a roll of duct tape, and some zip ties and I'm ready to rock and roll. ( I will never grow a mullet ) I'm a nerd at heart and can play ultimate Frisbee like a fiend. I'm really good at doing the most interesting things but never knowing why. I went sailing for the first time in stormy weather. Hand wrote 5000 digits of pi on the ground. I learned to unicycle and juggle while obtaining my bachelors. And the list of stupid things goes on. Ha Go Ahead and send me as message if: You're looking for a smart and active person. You're not terrified of terrible jokes, just slightly afraid. Haha. You know how to swing dance, or at least willing to learn. You agree that art is more than still lifes and scenery.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love to cycle. So anywhere on my bike is great. I like exploring Dayton and some of the surrounding areas on my bike. I rarely go more than 20 miles from home on my bike thou. I like going somewhere new! I've lived in Germany, TX, NY, IN, OH,


Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of dancing but never found a girl that likes swing dance. I love robotics and engineering! I once made my furniture from pallets and crates. I dunno, just like to stay busy trying new stuff and having fun.

For fun

I generally bicycle all over dayton and work out at the gym. Some times I watch a move on Netflix. I'm pretty busy with my job but I manage to make meals and work out in my free time. I hang out with friends and always have some cool project going.

Last read

I'm usually swamped with technical journal articles doing research or other mathematical stuff. I read Hunger Games, and have been too busy sailing to read novels. Ha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering, Robotics, Science, Applied Mathematics. REALLY COOL THINGS, ask me!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been to school just about everywhere. Toledo OH, Rochester NY, Terre-Haute IN, Stuttgart Germany, Arlington TX. Artist and designer at heart, engineer and mathematician by profession.