Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Breakfast with Vonnegut: Champions, Chaos and Lucky Charms

In her own words

I'm pretty quiet and serious most of the time, but if you get to know me well, you'll also find that I can be funny, witty, charming, sensitive and yes, sometimes rather opinionated. Standardized questionnaires usually require me to check some boxes that don't give an accurate description of who I am or what I'm like, so here are some clarifications, as well as a few semi-random facts about me: -Alcohol usually makes me feel sick. I'm not opposed to others drinking. Same goes for caffeine. I still drink both on very rare occasions. -I've taken Hunter's Education & would like to go hunting, but haven't gone yet. -I don't like clowns. No, it's not because of Stephen King's "It". I just don't think they're very good at comedy. -Wes Anderson is probably my favorite director. Wait - second favorite. My favorite is Alfred Hitchcock. I don't know - maybe it's a tie. -I am a mostly-reformed spelling & grammar nazi (and I'm an abuser of parentheticals). -A few people have told me that I'm an "old soul". I'm not entirely sure what that means. -Sometimes I wear neckties and can tie a Half-Windsor as well as a Prince Albert. I'm hoping to learn to tie bow-ties as well. I tend to prefer intellectuals, but am pretty open to "type" (artists, lawyers, musicians, scientists, philosophers, entrepreneurs, etc). Think we'd make a good match? Let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

If you don't like cats, or are allergic to cats, this is a deal-breaker. I don't plan on having more than three, but I will always have at least one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just about any cultural event or scenic overlook

Favorite things

Deep intellectual or philosophical conversations, rainstorms, my cat's purr, the smell of fresh roasted coffee, anything that is both practical and beautiful, perfume oils, sandalwood soap, homemade foods, the arts, quiet places

For fun

Walking, people-watching, hiking, horseback riding

Last read

Poems, Poets, Poetry: An Introduction and Anthology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Apparel ecommerce
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other No preference
In my mid twenties I was disappointed to learn that I'm of human descent. Before that I was pretty sure I was at least part feline.
Faith: Other No preference
My spiritual/religious views are pretty far outside the mainstream. For now, suffice to say that I'm pretty open minded. If you're curious, just ask. I promise not to proselytize.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If you truly have a love of learning, all the world is a classroom.