Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

unicorn215

47 year old woman | Hainesport, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Vertical challenged woman seeks someone to reach and lift things ! Just sayin

In her own words

I am an independent, self-employed professional, since my mid twenties. I am modern woman with old-fashioned values . My friends would describe me as funny, witty, slightly sarcastic, successful and honest. Occasionally , these traits are to a fault; my mother often comments that I have no filter. I will invite you to laugh at me as you can handle reciprocity. Note, I am not easily offended and you shouldn’t be either. Loyalty and having lifelong friendships are two of my best qualities; I was in a very long relationship/marriage and I’m still close with friends from my elementary school. I am looking for the same in a relationship: I want my partner to be my best friend, lover, teammate and soulmate. Emotional health and physical attraction are a priority. When a man can take the reigns and has his act together, it makes me feel confident in our relationship and more secure overall. I enjoy a libation , however , sitting on a barstool until they blink the lights , isn't my scene . I prefer a dinner with friends , enjoying conversation . Old friends have the best stories . I am attracted to a well -dressed man, whether wearing a suit or jeans and tee-shirt. He can enjoy a fancy restaurant and a Jersey diner equally. He would be willing to do something daring one weekend, and sit on the sofa watching a movie or football game the following weekend. A secure and unselfish guy also appeals to me, however I find that someone who’s a pushover to be a turn-off or someone who is condescending . Family is VERY important to me. My son is my most cherished gift. I find that only a parent can appreciate the joys and pressures of parenting, and how their needs come first, so it’s a must that my partner possess the same experience of parenting as well. My son's father is active in his life , but a sturdy role model will be appreciated . Finally, although NJ is home , I am a Philly girl at heart . I LOVE the beach. I know my way around the kitchen, and I enjoy cooking for the man in my life when there’s time. Also, I’m a bit old school and think chivalry isn't an abstract idea; ladies like to be courted, at least this one does, so texting and emails should diminish as a connection strengthens. Since the anticipation of a first date is not pleasurable experience for me , I feel the need to reiterate, if your intentions are disingenuous , PLEASE KEEP SEARCHING. I have noted all my desires and would like to meet someone with the same aspirations. I am responsible , secure and happy and now realize I ready to share my life with someone, five years post divorce . No more game players , or men who are not ready for a meaningful relationship . Also, I do not mind one or two meaningful tattoos , but I honestly do not care for them . I do like spontaneous visits, so prefer if distance is under 30 minutes . Since spending most of my young adulthood establishing my business , I now have the itch to travel and would appreciate sharing my experiences . PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME IF : 1. YOUR PICTURES ARE MORE THAN 2 YEARS OLD (All my pictures are current within the past year or two) 2. IF YOUR PICTURE IS A SELFIE, ESPECIALLY IN THE BATHROOM, THEN PLEASE RUN NOW, IN THE OPPOSITE DIRECTION. I am sure you have a friend , who would like you to me a nice girl . 3. IF MOST OF YOUR PICTURES ARE OF MOUNTAINS, BEACHES, MOTORCYCLES, IT IS GREAT THAT YOU TRAVEL, BUT WE ALL KNOW WHAT THESE THINGS LOOK LIKE. I WANT TO SEE WHAT YOU LOOK LIKE !!! 4. IF MOST OF YOUR PICTURES ARE OF YOUR ANIMALS, I AM NOT DATING YOUR DOG OR CAT. 5. IF YOU HAVE A BEER IN YOUR HAND IN EVERY PICTURE, SEE RECOMMENDATION IN #2 ABOVE. MY REASONING SHOULD BE OBVIOUS . 6. DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU HAVE BEEN DESCRIBED AS A PLAYER , A FRAT BOY , OR PETER PAN , OR YOU FEEL THE NEED TO KEEP YOUR COMPUTER AND CELL PHONE LIKE A MATTER OF NATIONAL SECURITY . Also , if your profile is hidden and you do not work for the FBI , keep it hidden from me !

Her interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

1

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

beach , Mexico , the Jersey shore and Center city Philadelphia

Favorite things

Bruce Springsteen , Billy Joel , Elton John , Beatles and Elvis .

For fun

concerts , baseball games , movies , picnics , zoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral